Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Un hotel parfait au service impeccable

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Le personnel, les installations, les petits déjeuners, les services...
Cons: Rien
Location: Quartier bric à brac de Dinard : à 2 pas de l embarcadère et de la Promenade du clair de lune, à 5 min à pied de la plage du Prieuré
Nous avons passé un séjour parfait : une chambre supérieure avec balcon vue jardin ET vue mer, un cadre calme et reposant, un personnel aux petits soins, un petit déjeuner varié avec des produits de grande qualité, des vélos à disposition, un bistrot (le 333) trés sympathique pour les repas ou simplement prendre un verre, une piscine couverte accessible jusqu à 22h... De plus, il est trés bien situé dans le coeur de la belle ville de Dinard : à 2 pas de l embarcadère, de la Promenade du clair de lune et à 5 min à pied de la plage du Prieuré. Que des éloges à faire, pourtant nous sommes plutôt exigeants, je vous le recommande!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jacques V.from Marke (België)

perfecte service

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
een typisch klassiek 5 sterrenhotel goed gelegen en met de nodige stijl. de kamers zijn aan de kleine kant maar heel net. gezien het mooie weer konden we genieten van het kleine balkonnetje, met prachtig zicht op de baai. service was werkelijk heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam. gezellige bar met goede bediening, perfecte keuken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beaucoup trop chaud dans la chambre une clim aurais été bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jersey

Lovely hotel, close to vedette landing.

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Liked the position of hotel and staff always very helpful.
Cons: Reduce price of breakfast and evening meal and give free wifi
Location: Great location. Visited Dinan on the bus and had a day in St Malo.
Lovely stay again at this hotel but have noticed breakfasts and evening meals have become very expensive so we ate out. Vedette tickets now having to pay for, so no perks in staying at this hotel. Next time we may try another hotel which would be a shame.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très bien : service et situation de l'hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Très bon services, belle proximité de l'hotel, notamment de la plage et des restaurants externes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Jersey

Classic chic hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Staff and facilities
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great central location without being in the middle of a noisy street
Lovely hotel close to sea front, town centre, casino and resturants. Rooms nice, beds fabulous, very comfortable. Had a spa treatment which we booked in the day, 90 minutes of relaxation. All the staff were very helpful and bilingual from front desk to valet staff all great at customer service.Only stayed one night, wished we could have stated longer. Would definitely recommend it to others and hope to return at somepoint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rémifrom bretagne

Le plaisir d'un 5 étoiles

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
l'accueil, le service, le confort et le Room Service sont les critères que nous avons appréciés lors de notre séjour. La structure est vieillissante, mais c'est aussi ce charme que nous avons appréciez ( ras le bol du modernisme sans personnalités). Très bon week-end, on reviendras.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom W

Very expensive hotel in every way !

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Tried to make me change rooms for extra 45€ per night even tho had booked room for 3 persons. Not impressed by this action as we booked in. Refused same, very unnecessary start to holiday
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Klassiek hotel,oudere stijl.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Ontbijt kon beter.Spek is koud.Bediening onaandachtig.