Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Great hotel for price range. Nicely modernised, great staff. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essen

Stilvolles Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Wunderschönes Hotel, mit sehr nettem Personal. Strand ist keine 100 m entfernt, nur der Fußweg in die historische Innenstadt von St. Malo mit ca. 20-25 Min relativ lang. Für unser Baby wurde alles bereit gestellt, Fläschchenwärmer, Babybettchen etc. Das Zimmer war groß, die Ausstattung insbesondere das Badezimmer sehr schön. Die Zum Zimmer zugehörige Terasse war ebenfalls relativ groß und lädt zum sonnen ein. Essen kann ich nicht bewerten, da nicht genutzt. Der Aufenthaltsraum mitsamt Bar und Flügel äußerst schick und einladend. Alles in allem sehr zu empfehlen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oberbayern

Sehr hübsches Hotel in Nähe von Strand und St.Malo

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Das Ambiente und die Lage
Cons: Nein
Location: Strand in der Nähe und St Malo zu Fuß zu erreichen
Nachmittags angekommen, sehr nett und höflich empfangen worden. Sehr gute Einweisung in die Gepflogenheiten und Örtlichkeiten des Hauses. Erstaunlich war die Mitnahmemöglichkeit unseres Hundes in den Frühstücksraum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotelidylle in Strandnähe

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Die Aufmerksamkeit aller Mitarbeiter.
Cons: Der eine oder andere deutschsprachige Sender würde die TV-Welt beleben.
Location: Kurzer Weg (50 Meter) zum Strand, ins Ortszentrum sind es über die herrliche Strandpromenade 2,5 km.
Wir waren Mitte Juni für 1 Woche in St. Malo. Das Hotel entsprach genau unseren Vorstellungen und wir können es wärmsten weiterempfehlen. Das Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit. Mit französisch oder englisch kommt man bestens zurecht. Der gesamte Stil des Hotels entspricht einem herrschaftlichen Gebäude aus den 30er Jahren. Die Holzfußböden und -treppen knarzen wunderbar beim drüberlaufen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel de caractere

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: L'ensemble
un bon accueil, un salon plaisant. Pas des tarifs petits déjeuner pour les enfants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Lovely boutique hotel.

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable room and friendly staff.
Cons: There was only tea in the rooms, would have preferred coffee.
Location: Close to the beach and local restaurants, however a fair walk to the old part of town. Best to have a car or take a bus or taxi to downtown.
Had a very enjoyable stay. When I asked for parking, they gave me a private parking spot right outside our room behind an electronic gate. Can't beat that for security! The room was first class and the breakfasts were great. The staff were very welcoming and ready to help in any way they can. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Guy from Brooksville FL

Seaside delight

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great old building close to a very pleasent mile long seaside walkway. very friendly and helpful enaglish speaking staff, like a resort stay at seaside. Best breakfast in whole trip. About a mile from St-Malo proper so you need a way to get to town, but stores and shop you might need are just around the corner, parking came with sign with our name on it reserving our spot, felt like royal family staying here. Should come for a week and sit on the front porch sipping on your port.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miguel from madrid

hotel cuco, a 5 mn en coche del centro de la cuida

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel familiar. Si no te importa dejar el coche en la calle, no pagues 15 euros por el parking (fuera de temporada alta), hay sitio de sobra en la calle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carole from Paris

Parfait

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Très bien. Petit déjeuner très copieux.