Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel de caractere

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: L'ensemble
un bon accueil, un salon plaisant. Pas des tarifs petits déjeuner pour les enfants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Lovely boutique hotel.

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable room and friendly staff.
Cons: There was only tea in the rooms, would have preferred coffee.
Location: Close to the beach and local restaurants, however a fair walk to the old part of town. Best to have a car or take a bus or taxi to downtown.
Had a very enjoyable stay. When I asked for parking, they gave me a private parking spot right outside our room behind an electronic gate. Can't beat that for security! The room was first class and the breakfasts were great. The staff were very welcoming and ready to help in any way they can. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hôtel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Nice hotel close to the sea but 30 min walk to the touristic area of st Malo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guernsey

First Class

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: All very nice
Cons: Coffee and tea not just tea
Location: Beach and St Malo
A very warm welcome and a most enjoyable stay will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

séjour du 20 au 22 Octobre 2014

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour , le personnel très professionnel et accueillant. Rien à dire sur le service et la qualité du petit déjeuner. La chambre était spacieuse et nous avons été surclassé pour un prix bien inférieur au prix normal. Nous avons été ravi de ce séjour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Niancyfrom Menton

Hôtel de charme

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel confortable, bien placé, propre, le service est très sympathique, bref parfait je vous le conseil vivement
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joelfrom Toronto

Affordable modern hotel in St. Malo

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is nice and modern, steps away from the beach. It is a 30 minute walk away from the old city of St. Malo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ella47from Königstein

Gutes schönes Hotel!

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr angenehm, guter Service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Willifrom Ludwigsburg

Guter und sehr freundlicher Service

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Im Frühstücksraum des historischen Hotelgebäudes geht es zwar eng zu, dies wird aber durch einen sehr guten Service und durch die ausgezeichnete Qualität des vielfältigen Frühstücks mehr als wettgemacht.