Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fab from UK

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
It was a fantastic 3 nights stay at the hotel. Excellent services, very kind staff and modern rooms. I recommend this hotel 100%
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Petit from Cherbourg

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel sympa avec sa super terrasse personnel extra le petit hic manque la clim
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rather difficult but very quiet location.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Problem finding the hotel as we expected to find it nearer the centre, Staff member on phone not good seemed to be laughing at something as he gave poor directions. Staff at hotel helpful good room, would stay again, didn't eat in hotel as quite expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for ferry port.

Posted May 25, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. We had a 2 year old with us and they were keen to ensure we had everything we needed for her. Convenient location for ferry port and close to a large supermarket for stocking up on supplies to take home. Also near to aquarium which is worth a visit if weather no good and you've got time to kill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michel from Sanary sur mer

Bon emplacement pour rayonner

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: La propreté
Cons: le prix du petit déjeuner reste inconnu avant et après la réservation, dommage également que Internet soit payant dans les chambres
Hôtel accueillant,un bon service , personnel disponible et symphatique
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHRISTEL from PARIS

PERSONNEL TRES SYMPA

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels
ON REVIENDRA
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Wrotham

its at the shopping centre so you need a car

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: excellent restaurant with great staff - cant fault this place and if it were warmer we could have eat outside
Cons: its fine as it is
Location: ideal for shopping and close to the main road into town
easy to find on a retail/industrial park but not ideal for visiting the old town,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

very near to the sights without the high prices.

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels
Room was very clean and new looking. We came very late and were meet with friendly English speaking staff.