Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Very friendly personnel, a great stay. Rooms are nice and very cosy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by goncalvesfrom Chaussy

un week end a refaire

Posted Dec 9, 2014 
un accueil très agréable, une chambre calme et très confortable. un petit déjeuner que l'on ne peut pas oublier . un endroit que je recommande et dans lequel je retournerais avec grand plaisir!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Júlio Césarfrom Júlio Barbosa

L'Adresse

Posted Oct 10, 2014 
Hotel com instalações novas, modernas e bem localizado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Caetanofrom Brasil

Excelente

Posted Sep 23, 2014 
Ótimos quartos com ar condicionado,garage,duas quadras de Intramuros,atendimento atencioso
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean and chic!

Posted Sep 20, 2014 
Wonderful service, new, chic decor and clean. Just outside the intramural. Whisper quiet but for sound of seagulls. Whilst you can smell the sea, it is only 5 m away, it's a shame I couldn't see it from my studio room, which only has a tiny tiny window opening out to people's backyard. The toilet was v spacious, new and clean though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mortenfrom Odense

Nyt og lækkert

Posted Sep 6, 2014 
Meget velassorteret køkkenniche. Vi fik et af værelserne med balkon. Den var dejlig solrig og med spisemøbler og solseng. Vi ledte desperat efter en mangel og fandt til sidst en: tørresnor. Et super dejligt ophold med meget venligt, hjælpsomt og engelsktalende personale. Vi kommer igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christianefrom Canada

Emplacement fantastique

Posted Jun 8, 2014 
Très beau séjour à St-Malo. L'hôtel est très confortable et très bien situé. C'est un endroit à recommander.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by matthieufrom dieppe

Ce qu'il faut pour decouvrir saint malo intramuros

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Weekend a 2 pour decouvrir saint malo et ces environs. Appartement avec kitchenette tres appreciable pour vivre a son rythme. Tres proche des remparts. Personnels tres agreable!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014