Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Very friendly personnel, a great stay. Rooms are nice and very cosy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by goncalvesfrom Chaussy

un week end a refaire

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
un accueil très agréable, une chambre calme et très confortable. un petit déjeuner que l'on ne peut pas oublier . un endroit que je recommande et dans lequel je retournerais avec grand plaisir!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Júlio Césarfrom Júlio Barbosa

L'Adresse

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel com instalações novas, modernas e bem localizado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mortenfrom Odense

Nyt og lækkert

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget velassorteret køkkenniche. Vi fik et af værelserne med balkon. Den var dejlig solrig og med spisemøbler og solseng. Vi ledte desperat efter en mangel og fandt til sidst en: tørresnor. Et super dejligt ophold med meget venligt, hjælpsomt og engelsktalende personale. Vi kommer igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christianefrom Canada

Emplacement fantastique

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très beau séjour à St-Malo. L'hôtel est très confortable et très bien situé. C'est un endroit à recommander.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by matthieufrom dieppe

Ce qu'il faut pour decouvrir saint malo intramuros

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Weekend a 2 pour decouvrir saint malo et ces environs. Appartement avec kitchenette tres appreciable pour vivre a son rythme. Tres proche des remparts. Personnels tres agreable!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TUMfrom Northern Virginia, USA

Close to beach and easy walk to St. Malo sites

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Modern, very well maintained and clean hotel, while also being warm and inviting. For 3 adults our room was "big" by European standards and well equipped for an efficiency with a cooktop, refrigerator, and microwave. Nice breakfast with eggs, cereal and of course more traditional "petit dejeuner" breads, pastries, coffee, etc. - very delicious! Pleasant staff, spoke English fairly well. Covered parking was very convenient too. Wish we could have stayed longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com