Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Londres

Good experience At Mercure Rennes

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: The locality, the helpfulness of the staff, having tea/coffee facilities in the room.
Cons: I cannot think of anything.
Location: Gare SNCF is 5 minutes away; main tourist attractions are very close by. Parc Thabor is a must-see.
it was a lovely hotel, very central for sightseeing and ideal for the Gare SNCF. The staff were particularly helpful, especially when we sought advice about getting out of the city by car to head for Normandy. The Reception staff also provided us with a map of service stations near to the city for fillin g up with petrol before returning the car. Would want to stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brunofrom Nimes

Qualite prix moyen

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Je trouvais deja le tarif en periode salon excessif 190€ la chambre et en plus il propose le petit dej a 17€!!! Pas'top les chambres n'etant pas'au standing du prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nous ne reviendrons pas

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
La seule personne à la réception qui a été extrêmement prévenante es l'homme qui nous a dit au revoir le dimanche matin. Un monsieur très bien. La veille et la nuit l'accueil de la réception était très moyen. J'ai presque cru déranger. Philippe Conticini . Pâtissier.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by La Direction, Hotel Management
Désolé de ne pas avoir été à la hauteur, lors de votre séjour, merci de votre commentaire,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by La Direction, Hotel Management
Bonjour Monsieur Conticini, Tout d'abord, nous vous remercions de nous avoir fait part de vos impressions concernant votre séjour au Mercure Rennes Centre Gare. Nous sommes particulièrement sensibles à votre sensation de ne pas avoir été accueillis comme il se doit et le regrettons véritablement. La qualité de service est pour nous une priorité quotidienne et soyez assurés que nous allons faire le maximum pour améliorer ce point au sein de notre équipe réception. Nous serions ravis de pouvoir vous faire vivre prochainement une nouvelle expérience réussie au sein de notre établissement. Bien cordialement, La Direction
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gut erreichbares Stadthotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: War alles gut
Gute Lage zum Bahnhof und damit gute Verbindung zur Messe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un bon hôtel bien situé avec des chambres agréables et relativement propres qui manquent juste d'éclairage. Les lits sont confortables. Le personnel de l'hôtel est très accueillant. Point forts : le petit déjeuner et le parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by christ27from LE HAVRE

Petit déjeuner d'exception...

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil. Chambres claires et spacieuses. Je reviendrai certainement dans cet hôtel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Niki

Hotel a rennes

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel una notte. Posizione buona vicina ad un centro commerciale e a poca distanza dal centro. Camera impersonale e un po' datata ma funzionale. Buona qualità/prezzo