Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento, ca

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff, might not be in a good neighborhood. Accessible to public transport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Clean Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014
The room was very clean and comfortable. There are lots of TV channels to watch. For the price, you definitely get your money's worth. The staff are extremely courteous and helpful, and go beyond in order for you to enjoy your stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, anytime.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria from Melbourne

The nice thing about this hotel.

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Cute modern crystal walls with family-friendly swimming pool.
Cons: Get more housekeeping staff to work on peak season of the hotel booking.
Location: It is within the city busy activities.Shopping around, eating out an be accessed by walk and by jeepneys.
On day of check-in, the hotel was full according to the reception,so our room was not ready yet. We had to wait for more than hour for the housekeeping to finish their job. Quite disappointing as my roommates and I came about half an hour before check-in time scheduled at 2pm. To cool us literally and mentally, we went to the hotel's bar for ice-cream. It's funny that our own visitors caught us still not having checked-in yet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DU1VHY from Mandaluyong City, PH

Exactly what we wanted

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: 1. staff was superior. everyone smiled and listened to what you wanted. 2. Restaurant was simple yet served an excellent breakfast. 3. Exc location
Cons: No refrigerator or cofeemaker in my room
Location: Boat landing to Guimaras Island, marketplace, churches, schools, restaurants and coffeeshops.
I took care of the accommodation for our group of 9 people. I based my selection totally on Expedia recommendations. The recommendations were spot-on and I could not have asked for a better place to stay. Walking distance to the Marketplace, places of worship and entertainment centers. It was also walking distance from the boat landing for the island of Guiamaras. The hotel was very clean. Meticulously maintained. Very charming and solicitous staff. Furnishings were well-appointed. It was a very pleasant place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marvin

Better Value for Money

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Spent 2 nights recently at Circle Inn Iloilo and was very pleased with the overall experience. Staff are really courteous, hotel is well kept and rather new, rooms are very clean and with complete amenities. Laud to my Reservation Officer, Ms. Des (Circle Inn Bacolod)! Thank you ever so much to the staff of Circle Inn Iloilo. Have a wonderful day! God bless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Oyeen from Paranaque City

Convenient stopover to Guimaras

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, food availability, free internet, location great for a stopover to and from Guimaras.
Cons: There should be more servers/waiters at the restaurant so guests would not wait so long.
Location: Near public market and Jordan wharf to Guimaras.
Location of hotel is walking distance to Jordan wharf where the boats to Guimaras Island is located. Very near the public market as well. Food is available 24 hours with very reasonable price. Glad I used Expedia as the rate I got was even lower than the hotel's promo rate....real value for money:). Rooms and towels provided are very clean but it will be best to bring your own toothbrush and toothpaste as only shampoo and soap are provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by wandelOst27

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by EDF from NJ USA

Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although this is only rated 2 1/2 star consider this a 3 1/2 star this hotel is very new, clean and the space is really big. It is near the airport and the mall and the price is really affordable. The staffs are very friendly and very helpful. I will definitely recommend this hotel and will stay here again.