Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stuart Nfrom Salop

Near Florence, on a bus route, great hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent room, comfortable bed, pool in a great setting. What a view! Don't want to stay in central Florence - stay here. Superb views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by simone

Albergo incantevole impruneta

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Ottima struttura, camere spaziosissime e confortevoli. Il tutto a due passi da firenze, in un incantevole contesto agreste. Consigliatissimo
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk utsikt och trevlig personal

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
De kunde klippt ner lite sly runt bassängen som på bilderna, från bassängen ser man inte utsikten alls. WIFI endast i allmänna utrymmen. Ganska begränsad frukost, ingen varm mat eller ägg. Fritt kaffe och te hela dagen dock. Fina omgivningar, tar en stund att gå till närmsta restaurang.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Danielfrom Stockholm

Grym pool

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fint hotell med vacker utsikt. Grym pool och fin trädgård. Rummet var bra men lyhört. Frukosten bra men det finns ingen restaurang vilket man bör tänka på. OBS! Oerhört svårt att hitta dit, utan gps är det nästan omöjligt. Bra med parkering bakom låst grind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valeriefrom Blainville

magnifique

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Magnifique! L'endroit est tout simplement magnifique! L'endroit est difficile d'accès par contre...Ca prend un GPS! Il n'y a pas de restaurant sur le site alors très important de planifier les repas à l'extérieur! Malheureusement, la prochaine fois que j'irai en Toscane, nous ne ferons pas le détour....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patty

A slice of Tuscan heaven!

Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful stay at Residenza Il Colle. We used it as our home base as we took day trips in the surrounding area. It is very close to Florence and an easy drive to Siena, Pisa, Luca, the Chianti Winery region and even to Cinque Terre. The town of Impruneta (where the B&B is located) is charming as well. Rodrigo was very friendly and so very helpful. We arrived late on our first night and he took the time to find a restaurant that was still open, even leading us in his car to the restaurant as we followed. David was very pleasant and helpful as well. The villa is beautiful inside and out with an amazing view of the Tuscan countryside. The roads surrounding the area are not very wide and very winding making it even more thrilling. We stayed for 5 nights and hated to leave. We were very impressed with Residenza Il Colle! It was a wonderful experience in Tuscany.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing view and staff

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Amazing experience! We are traveling in Italy for about 2 weeks and sleep at a different hotel every night, this hotel was the best in terms of views from the room and the pool/terrace, and in terms of the staff being very friendly and helpful. The owner guy didn't even want to charge us for the water we took from the minibar. Amazing spot for a romantic vacation. A bit hard to find but I guess it's a good thing...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful views

Posted Jul 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Excellent place to get away for a few days!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cheryl B.

Extraordinarily beautiful and peaceful location!

Posted Jun 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Residenza Il Colle is located on a scenic hilltop overlooking beautiful Tuscan countryside. The hotel is not in a tourist area, but a residential area in Impruneta, and the result is a peaceful, lovely stay. The rooms, the lobby and the grounds are absolutely breathtaking. The staff is very helpful with information and reservations. The morning breakfast is healthy and fresh (but buy your coffee off the premises instead of using the automated machine). This is a wonderful hotel, and I recommend it highly. Visit the church and the piazza, and have a meal or two at Nyx in Impruneta. You will not regret choosing this wonderful hotel.