Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but noisy.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Very clean except one wallpaper stain. Strange shower that didn't keep the water inside. Well equipped with everthing. No carpet in halls so very noisy. Airport shuttle was fine, second stop which wasn't what the information girl said. Hotel doesn't have a big sign. Luckily a pilot told me not to get off yet or my luggage would have been torturous. Took a taxi back for $5 due to the luggage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Very nice airport hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Shuttle bus, room size, staff, linens, etc
Huge room, nice linens, shuttle bus on time to / from airport. Walk to supermarket. The area has a bit of abandoned feel, maybe from Olympics, but certainly was all that we could have hoped for in an airport hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MJ

Overpriced

Posted Apr 15, 2014
The room rate is too high. It should be around 80usd then it would be considered reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sheila R. from Seattle

perfect for overnight stay

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Very easy to get to via free shuttle. The hotel itself looked accomodating. The staff were friendly. The best part about our stay was the Restaurant/bar called the Zip (door to the Zip was next to the hotel lobby) .Excellent food/beer and the atmosphere and staff were great. Made our night at the hotel even more pleasant! I will definetely return to this Hotel! We stayed here overnight before flying back to USA the following evening after a few weeks in Seoul. Exceeded our expectations and the price was good! Previously I had stayed at the Incheon Best Western. If I had to choose again, I would pick this hotel because my experience with the staff, the room itself was cleaner , and the surrounding area like coffee shops and korean bbq places nearby and you can walk around and feel safe.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Btraveler from Houston

Very confusing hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is OK for 1 night stay but It does not look like the hotel at all. It is more like office building. good internet and large room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ron from San Diego

Airport Transit Stay

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: clean and very close to the airport.
I needed a hotel close to Seoul ICN Airport. Hotel Hu was very close, affordable, clean and comfortable. There is a free shuttle bus (it is actually the regular ICN Airport Shuttle). The hotel room includes all normal amenities, and also a full kitchenette.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014
1 out of 5
by byoung from usa

No heat

Posted Jan 30, 2014
No service, no availabe staff This is not hotel It is officetel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rex from Chian Mai

Close to airport

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Free bus to and from airport. Great location for a long layover. Spartan but functional. We did not have to get Korea currancy for our overnight layover.