Ratings based on 717 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom YOKOHAMA

仁川空港近くの格安ホテル

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: フロントスタッフや送迎車のドライバーさんは、とても親切です。近くのナイトスポットを訪ねると、丁寧に英語で答えてくれました。
Cons: 部屋の照明やエアコン、TVなどの調節が、1台のリモコンで操作するのですが、操作方法が良くわからないので、せめてエアコンは独自のリモコンがほしいです。
Location: ホテル周辺は、新しくできた町のようで飲食店がたくさんあります。スポーツマッサージ店も多く、料金は明洞などの繁華街と比べ少々割高です。
仁川空港内での仕事のため、この地区を何度か利用したことがありますが、ホテル スカイ インチョン エアポートはお勧めできません。スタッフや送迎車のドライバーさんはとても親切だったのですが、ホテル自体古く、エアコンやシャワーなど全体が快適ではありません。部屋も薄暗く、宿泊した夜がとても寒かったのですが、エアコンの調節ができなく、寒いまま寝ました。以前隣のホテルに泊まったときは、床暖房があり、新築だったこともあり、非常に良かったのですが、今回は残念です。仁川空港からは車で約10分ほど。ホテルの周りには、飲食やマッサージなどたくさんあり、不自由はありませんでした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Proximité aéroport Incheon

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: La navette pour l aéroport toute les heures avec choix de l heure dès notre arrivée
Convient bien pour une nuit, hôtel vieillot mais propre, nombreux restaurants à côté,navette gratuite pour l aéroport efficace et ponctuelle en moins d'un quart d heure nous étions devant la porte de l aéroport au niveau des départs. Hôtel choisi uniquement dans ce but donc ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

You get what you paid for.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: free shuttle service. clean room. convenient location (close to restaurants and mini mart).
When I arrived at Incheon Airport, I went to one of the information desk to call for the hotel's free shuttle service. It takes about 20 minutes for their driver to pick me up, and another 10 minutes to reach the hotel, which sits in a nice street full of restaurants and mini-marts. Check-in is fast, room is basic and clean. The restaurants nearby provide great local food. Overall, I feel I get bang out of the buck I paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

affordable and convenient

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Location is within close proximity to the airport; shuttle service
Cons: Room comfort
Location: Within 5 minutes walking distance to the Unseo train station (2 stops away from the Incheon Airport on the Airport Railroad Line)
Arrived later in the evening at Incheon Airport. The hotel shuttle was prompt after calling them (10 minutes away from the airport). Check-in time was less than 5 minutes. The hotel is not the most luxurious; however, it is extremely affordable and very convenient for an overnight stay. The only complaint that I would have is that the bed was not the most comfortable in the world.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

reasonable price

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Reasonable price
Cons: customer service and staff's attitude
The hotel staff not very helpful and attitude quite bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
夜遅くに、到着しましたが、連絡をいれると5分ぐらいで迎えにきていただけました。 トランジェット扱いとてして考えれば、いいホテルだと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kyuushuu

安心

Posted Apr 1, 2015
空港からの無料送迎はすごく助かる。 冷蔵庫にミネラルウォーター2本もありがたい。 歩いて行ける範囲にコンビニやスーパー、ご飯食べれるとこもあり便利だった。 また泊まりたい。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, D.C

Convenient and Functional

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Distance is close from the Incheon Airport (10 mins drive)
Location: There are several restaurants available for Korean style food.
Overall, I have a good experience with this hotel. The hotel provided a free ride for a round trip from airport to hotel. Room was clean and quiet. Only comment is matress for bed is too hard for me and I can smell smoking smell in the hallway. The hotel prepared for a coffee machine and they charge for a coffee and toasts even though there is no dining facility in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HONG KONG

不錯的酒店

Posted Mar 2, 2015
酒店房間寬敞, 地點距離機場約7-10分鐘車程, 又有酒店車接送, 而且 check in 時職員主動問送出機場時間, 需否要 morning call, 非常貼心, 當地食店相當便宜, 真的值得一讚.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fung Lanfrom Hong Kong

賓館式的酒店

Posted Feb 28, 2015 
很舊的賓館,純粹過境住一晚,沒有甚麼要求!