Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Mike and Ros from UK

Hotel near Incheon International airport

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: free airport shuttle.
Cons: heating. general maintenance and decor.
Location: close to airport . It was too cold to go out and explore the locality.
It was no fault of the Hotel that iy was snowing but our room was very cold and the staff were unable to increase the heating. The wifi did not work. The hotel was drab and rather lifeless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for one night layover

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Great hotel for a one night layover . Complimentary shuttle pick up and drop off at airport. Many good Korean restaurants right outside the hotel. Shopping center with groceries very close by. Staff spoke English. Great way to break up a long journey to or from Asia .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cedric from london

Nice hotel to recover from a flight from Europe

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Free shuttle pick up at the airport by a professional driver. Clean twin room with large shower. Tv cable. We did not hear any planes. Local restaurants nearby. Unseo station 5 minutes walk with a luggage. The mattress were a little hard but I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DaddyD from Boston

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Closeness to the airport. Spacious room.
Cons: Room was too warm and no thermostat. Restaurant menu says they provide room service, but there wasn't anything in the room to that effect.
Location: Didn't get out, but there appeared to be several restaurants nearby as well as a park and a grocery store around the corner.
I had 16 hours between flights, so I decided to get myself a bed instead of trying to sleep on a bench at the airport. I chose Sevilla because it was close and reasonably priced. It fit the bill nicely. I went to the hotel information desk at the airport, and they called the Sevilla shuttle for me. It arrived within less than 15 minutes. The ride to the hotel was more like 10 minutes than 7, but that really wasn't a problem. The regular shuttle runs every hour in the morning, and my 8:00 shuttle left right on time. Breakfast buffet was decent. Scrambled eggs, hash browns, and spring rolls. Also cereal and such. Not much in the way of pastry.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

don't expect much

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: good shuttle service
Location: in the middle of small town... lots of small restaurants...mainly catering to town people
gloomy ... bad bed clean bathroom.... 2.5 star
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and good value for money

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: It was comfortable, clean, easily accessible to Incheon airport and provides a free shuttle service to the departure terminal
Cons: It is noisy outside the hotel late into the night, but I suspect there is nothing the hotel can do about that.
I spend a comfortable night at this hotel ahead of my flight. The free shuttle service to the airport is a plus.
3 out of 5
by Praveen from Madison, WI

Close to the Airport

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: It is reasonably priced and close to the airport. The hotel has a shuttle to and from the airport.
Cons: The hotel advertises free internet, but it did not work. Also, there were no bottles of drinking water in the room. There are no English TV channels.
Location: The location is about 10 minutes from the airport. There are a few hotels and motels there and a few small local restaurants.
This is a basic hotel to spend the night at if you have a layover in Incheon. I would give it 2 1/2 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anna from Newcastle, UK

Good hotel in a good location

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Quite comfortable hotel with large rooms. Toiletries, water and coffee are free. Room was slightly dated but bedding and towels were clean. Food from their restaurant downstairs was good and well priced. Hotel is located near good restaurants, both Korean and western, Lotte department store and metro station are short stroll away from the hotel. Free shuttle bus service makes this hotel very convenient place for a stop over.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for overnight to or from airport. .

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Stayed overnight to catch morning flight. Only 6-8 mins from airport, though shuttle is only every hour, so may be easier to get a taxi to fit in with plane schedules. Staff very helpful. Did not try restaurant so cant comment. Seems to be plenty of places to eat locally. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Greenville SC USA

A great place for a quick night sleep

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at many of the little hotels in the Incheon New Town area. They are all about the same. I started staying at the Sevilla when I can get it as the service is excellent and friendly. These little hotels are not Hiltons or Marriots. If you want that go there (and pay 5 times more money). But this hotel gives you a clean room, WiFi (free and no sign-in password needed), and the price is great. You prepay the room so check in takes 1 second... they hand you your key. They will pick you up within 10 minutes of your arrival at ICN and will drop you off. I use ICN as a hub for my northern Asia travel. This hotel helps. Now if only the outgoing security lines at ICN weren't so long!!!!