Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location Good

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Location - restaurants, airport.
Cons: Softer beds, solider amd better sealing doors to block the hallway noise.
Location: 10-15 mins to the airport. Many restaurants in the town. Close to a department store - Lotte I think.
Pick up at the airport was great, call when you arrive and they will tell you where to meet the van. Room is a bit smaller than expected, glad I was upgraded by the hotel to a deluxe double from the standard. Location is great, about 10-15 minutes from the airport. Bed was like a rock. I understand Korean beds are firmer, I have lived and traveled extensively for 15 years in Korea. These beds took firm to the next level, they were hard, so hard I had difficulty sleeping and my hips hurt in the morning, I am a side sleeper. On the plus side I discovered the next morning that the other bed my wife had slept in was much softer and more comfortable so if you book a room with two beds check them both. The hotel shuttle only runs on the hour back to the airport so this may create a bit of a long wait depending on your departure flight. It is noisy as the door provides no barrier to the hallway noises, luckily there was only group that came in and that was right before bed but they would have definitely woken us up if they had come in after going to sleep. Apparently they did not realize that the rooms offered no barrier to hallway sounds, nor did I when first checking in. Anyway I would recommend to save a few bucks over the hotel located right next to the airport if on a budget, I will probably not stay again and will spring for the hotel close to the airport. Even though only one night that was an uncomfortable night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by yuki from U.K

Really good hotel for transit

Posted Apr 5, 2014
My daughter(7years old) and I stayed this hotel for a night .We felt safe and very convenient for transit.All staff are friendly.Although there is no restaurant in the hotel,there are plenty convenience stores and restaurants near by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dk from Sacramento, CA

Great airport shuttle service

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Location: very handy for layover at Incheon airport. The airport itself offers free tours of Seoul, depending on how long of a layover you have.
We were picked up from and delivered back to the airport quickly and efficiently. Reception workers were very helpful and had our room keys ready for us when we arrived quite late in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience to Airport with good Service

Posted Mar 16, 2014
This hotel was well recommended in TripAdvisor and I can see why. So easy to get the free shuttle and was welcomed by the reception with an upgrade. The room was a bit funny with its layout but very comfortable. All the amenities provided, including toothbrush and hairdryer and mini fridge. Bed was quite hard but that's Asia. Lots of food options right outside the door and very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lathkill96 from Auckland, New Zealand

Great hotel only 15 mins from the airport.

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Pros: Welcoming staff, warm comfy rooms
Cons: Nothing that we noticed
Location: We arrived, ate, slept, & then departed; we didn't get to see the local area.
This was an ideal hotel as an overnighter between flights on the way from New Zealand to Vietnam. Very prompt pick up by the shuttle bus - You need to go to the airport information desk and ask them kindly to ring for you in you are not travelling with a mobile phone. Very welcoming and extremely polite staff. On arrival book your return shuttle if required Comfortable, welcoming rooms, especially after a long flight. Restaurants within walking distance. Great nights sleep in comfy beds and very quiet room. The shuttle departs on the hour so you need to be in reception quarter of an hour before to load and avoid missing it. With an early departure the next morning we didn't get to try the breakfast bar. If travelling via Incheon again this will be where we stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kay from California

Great airport hotel with airport shuttle bus

Posted Feb 17, 2014
We had 18 hour layover in ICN and stay here overnight. We took taxi to the hotel with no problem-it costed about $15. The room was spacious and staff members friendly and spoke English. Nice bonus was they had jacuzzi bath tub and personal steam sauna in our room! There were about 50 restaurants within 2 block radius with all kinds of cousin-including Western food. They served breakfast (optional purchase item) and had free airport shuttle bus back to airport. Wonderful find!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eddy from Tang

10mins drive to Incheon airport

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Great service from hotel staffs.. The airport shuttle arrived in 10mins after receiving my call from Incheon airport.. Check in & check out was a breeze. Room equipped with steam bath is definitely a big plus especially during the cold winter. If you are hungry at night, there are some nice restaurants that run round the clock nearby.. I'll return again if I'm flying in incheon tge next time..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by marion from london

Convenient for an overnight stop mid flight

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: Convenience and the hotel staff attitude.
Cons: Size of restaurant
Location: Close to airport. Unable to comment on activities
Staff very welcoming, some language problems, hotel clean and comfortable, rooms very spacious, only problem is the size of the eating area, very small for the amount of rooms and visitor capacity, food simple but ample with a limited choice. This appears to be a short stay hotel and is adequate for mid flight stop overs, close to the airport, approximately 10mibutes away and has many restaurants and take away eateries within easy walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie from Brisbane

Comfortable hotel close to Incheon airport

Posted Jan 25, 2014
Pros: The room's bath and shower facilities; comfortable beds and sofa; good breakfast restaurant; shuttle bus; helpful staff.
Cons: The shower's door wasn't sealed well anymore (wear and tear) and water leaked out onto the floor.
Location: We were here for one night only, so we didn't have a chance to explore the area much.
We stayed in this hotel's family suite for one night to break up a long journey from JFK to Brisbane. The family suite had very comfortable beds and a great leather sofa. The main bathroom had a shower–sauna combo and a jacuzzi, which was great for the kids. The floors were heated. The breakfast restaurant had a wide variety of food with something for everyone. The restaurant cost 10000 won per adult, and the kids ate for free. The shuttle bus picked us up promptly from the airport, and the driver and front-desk staff were helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014