Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ross from Australia

all you need

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: the room
Cons: directions about checking in
Location: location is great
confusing at first to find room but once you find your room its pretty good, clean and has everything you need, very close to airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kurade from Singapore

ok

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Pros: expedia
Cons: No body at Inchon Airport staff is aware of this location. I had to spend about 1-2 hours trying to check the location. Hotel numbers no one pick.
Location: i dont know
Location finding out was a disaster. No body at Inchon Airport staff is aware of this location. I had to spend about 1-2 hours trying to check the location. Hotel numbers no one pick specially between 7 am to 8 am of 5th March 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was excellent. I was staying overnight while in transit and found this hotel to be clean and convenient for a quick overnight. The airport shuttle service was simple to use and hotel staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jdoggy from London

Great value - don't hesitate to use Airportel.

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We used Airportel while we had a 19hr transit in Korea and it served it's purpose wonderfully. We had a little bit of an issue getting picked up as either myself or the driver got the pick up area wrong but this was fixed quickly and the drop off back to the Airport was waiting for us in the hotel basement 10 mins before we needed to go (that's good service!). Hotel itself is very comfortable, nice soft bed and pillows. Big TV, aircon/heater unit, fridge/freezer, cooking hobs. Nice toilet and shower. Really, for the price we paid, I felt we got a much better deal than those in the Transit Hotel within the Airport. Also, there was free high-speed WIFI and the hotel is near plenty of convenience stores. We met a friend for some authentic Korean food on the main strip outside the hotel and our Korean friend says it was pretty good - also had breakfast at a cafe next morning behind the hotel and it was delicious. I would not hesitate to stay here again, great value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Isabeebee from Washington DC

convienent location

Posted Jan 3, 2014
it locates nearby Inchen Airport. and you will be pick up by hotel bus after asking information desk in the airport lobby. this hotel is attending without staffs on site, you will be drop at the parking entrance and giving the code to enter your room, then that's it, you are on your own. the room is with convienent kitchen and a laundry machine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamie M. from USA

Quick easy stay - just what we needed

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is the place if you need a hotel to rest between connecting flights. The room was big and clean. Nothing fancy - but the bed was comfortable and we had a TV and a good bathroom. It was convenient because they have 24 hour transfer to and from the airport, just use a help desk to call them once you go through arrivals. They came in about 10 to 15 minutes. There's a great quickie mart and yummy korean restaurant on the 1st floor open 24 hours and they both take credit cards! So perfect! There's no reception during the night - so if you are expecting a traditional hotel with all the amenities this is not the place for you. If you are used to traveling and just need a clean and convenient place to rest - then this is the spot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Japan

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great stay. This was the second time I stayed here, and it was even better. The shuttle from the airport and check-in was quick and easy. The king-size bed was very comfortable. I am looking forward to staying here the next time I pass through the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Yun from Singapore

Spacious room

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room is very comfortable and spacious. Hotel is near airport and provide airport shuttle bus, very convenient if you need to catch a morning flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gail from Tofino, BC

Helpful free airport shuttle

Posted Dec 16, 2013
The room is quiet and seems more like an apartment than a hotel (washer/dryer, stove, fridge, large closet)