Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnfrom South Carolina

Nice Place to Lay-Over

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Quick pick-up from the airport, immediate check in, polite friendly staff.
Location: This is in the actual Incheon village. There are great little restaurants within 50 meters of this hotel.
They pcik you up from the airport promptly. When you get to the hotel 5 minutes later, check in take 5 seconds... they simply hand you your key. The bed is good bathroom nice. My only issue is that my room had no desk and desk chair. But I think that was because it had a extra bed. Had I asked, I think they would have set a desk in there for me. I di recommend this hotel. The price beats the big name brand places.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good a transitional stay

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've been here many times before. To us, it's a comfortable transitional place. Sometimes it is good to have a hotel that is 10 minutes away when you get in from Incheon at night. The provide a free shuttle as much as you need. Nothing spectacular. Just comfortable enough to transition.
2 out of 5
by ジンfrom 栃木県

Posted Jan 12, 2014
空港に送り迎えの時間が」少ない。(決められた時間でしか送らない事)改善してほしい!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kim wonbinfrom japan

공항이 가까워 편리함

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
인천공항이 가까워 하룻밤 쉬는데 좋은 곳이었습니다
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not anything like the pictures & price to high

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: The staff at the front desk was OK
Not good and I would not go there again. I have a whole list of things that was part of a very disappointing experience. 1) Was given a standard room even if I had paid for a deluxe 2) The general condition of the room is very, very worn and nothing as shown on pictures at the web sites 3) Compared to other places I have been in South Korea the price is double of what it should have been 4) Bathroom not to clean and had very poor water pressure 5) Room was 35 degree centigrade at my arrival and after leaving room door and window open I got it down to 28, how can that be when the outside temperature is less than 10?
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ロケーションは良い

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
空港の送迎ありで、案内も丁寧。しかし、客室はレベルが低い。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hong

약간 낙후된 느낌이 들었다.

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Pros: 직원들이 친절함
Cons: 방 시설
Location: 역이 근처에 있어 편안하며, 셔틄서비스가 있어 좋았다.
가격을 2-4만원 올리더라도 최신시설 구축에 힘썼으면 좋겠다. 그냥 모텔 느낌이었다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M.F.from Texas / Russia

Good Choice For Airport Overnight Stay

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy, but if you are overnighting at Seoul Incheon Airport waiting for a flight the next day, this is a good choice. Service was great, room very basic but clean, surrounding area interesting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels.com