Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Comfortable hotel for short stays

Posted Jul 8, 2014
We arrived at Incheon Airport at 7pm we hadn't organised a shuttle and we're travelling with a young child and feeling extremely tired. We found the accommodation counter at the airport andtold them where we were staying, after a short call to the hotel they were at the airport within 15minutes to pick us up. The hotel was in the middle of no where and there were no shops to get food so we asked the staff what we can eat they organised pizza delivery to our room. (Yummy pizza too). The beds were very comfortable and the spa bath was amazing after a long flight. This hotel is great for resting and not far from the airport. I would stay again if I chose to go via South Korea again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Disappointing

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Restaurant and bar.
No ammenities. I am talking basic things such as a restaurant and bar, though advertised. This hotel basically had a vending machine. It was not a good experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Seattle

Smoke filled non-smoking room

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Hotel was generally clean and the hotel staff kind.
Cons: Change towels. Make sure rooms to be ventilated to remove smoke. The hotel needs a vending machine or something to eat since there is no restaurant.
Location: There is nothing to do for foreigners other than walking around very quiet country road.
Some towels was like rags with holes in it. The room was marked as non-smoking on the door but the room was filled with smoke. I had to open the window for a long time to vent it out. Had it been a cold weather, I could have been in trouble. The hotel staffs were very kind, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Don M from Heber City, UT

Atypical "airport" location - Incheon

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I needed an overnight hotel location after a recent trip to Seoul / Suwon before departing out of Incheon airport. I opted for the Prince and thought the pricing and description seemed reasonable. Upon arrival to Incheon, following the inbound bus from Suwon, I located the stand to contact the Prince Hotel bus. Was able to get a coffee and about 15 minutes later, the bus arrived. The drive then to the hotel took a significant path outside of the airport down into Korean farmlands. Although the hotel is relatively new and the personnel very friendly, there is NOTHING in the area. No other restaurants, shops or locations to while away time. Rooms have LARGE TV's and a few English channels. Was able to purchase a bottle of wine but aside from a vending machine with indiscerable food packaging, no other food options possible. Breakfast was well done and a return bus trip to the airport followed. Good for overnights but expect little else.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The worst!!

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The worst stay ever!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Oct 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
good service, free shuttle
1 out of 5
by Raj from Georgia, USA

Hell hole

Posted Aug 30, 2012
Pros: None
Cons: Very dirty, very small, and rude staff
Was simply awful. Room was extremely small and filthy. The guy at the counter was rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Japan

Decent hotel at a reasonable price.

Posted Aug 25, 2012
Pros: Shower and bed and TV.
Cons: Air conditioner was too cold.
Location: A short 10-15 minutes by free hotel shuttle bus.
A decent hotel, but air conditioning was a bit too cold and could not be modified. Otherwise it was quiet and the shower and bed were rather nice.
1 out of 5
by Tyler from Arkansas/China

Don't Book This Hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2012
First of all, the description of the room was not at all accurate. We booked the "suite" with 2 king beds, but what we got was a regular hotel room that had 2 QUEEN beds right next to each other in the same room. Secondly, although the hotel appeared to be new or newly remodeled, our room was not very clean. The glasses looked as if they had been used and then not cleaned at all. Several of the items were in similar condition. We paid waaaay too much for that kind thing. Lastly, there is NOTHING around the hotel. There were 3 tiny restaurants that didn't look all that appetizing around there and a place to buy garden ornaments. There were no convenience stores, and the hotel restaurant never seemed to be open. It's menu was way to expensive, anyway, so we had dinner and breakfast out of the vending machine. We booked a much more comfortable and convenient hotel last time through ICN for 1/4 the price.