Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too many extra charges, bad location

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Cons: no extra charges!
Location: Not very convenient to anywhere unless you have business in Incheon city.
This hotel is listed as an airport hotel but it is not close to Incheon airport and if you arrive late in the evening you have an expensive taxi ride. Add in an absurdly expensive breakfast, charge for wi-fi (by the hour!), and airport bus (yes, you pay for that too) and the bill is almost doubled. This is Hilton-style gouging in my opinion. There are good hotels much closer to the airport and hey have free wi-fi.and free airport shuttles. take note. The hotel itself and the rooms are nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Excellent hotel. Good transportation to Incheon Airport by Korean Air. Food was excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

쉐라톤 인천 호텔

Posted Mar 8, 2015
수영장 이용시 사우나 이용을 금지해서 수영장 옆 커텐친 곳에서 샤워하고 가야해요. 직원들도 불친절하고 가지 마세요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: 部屋が広い。
Cons: 高級感がそがれるので、駐車場がロッテマートと同じなのはやめた方がよい。部屋のバスタブの取っ手が壊れていたので、チェックした方がよい。
周囲のレストランが少ない。チェックアウトが12時なのはよい。せっかく景色がよいので、部屋の窓はもう少きれいにしてほしい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

깨끗하고 잘 정리된 호텔

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: 모던한 느낌과 깨끗하고 세련된 객실
Cons: 지하주차장 입구가 협소하고 야간에는 찾기 불편해 보였고, 주차장 내부에도 호텔로 통하는 안내푯말이 없어 개선이 필요해 보입니다.
Location: 주변 공원(센트럴공원) 산책과 옆블럭의 음식점 이용
데스크 직원이 매우 친절하고 좋은 방으로 배정해주어 기분이 매우 좋았습니다. 시설은 깨끗하게 매우 잘 갖추어져 있어 사용에 불편이 없었고, 방에서 바라보는 야경과 주간의 공원 모습도 매력적이었으나 아직 주변 개발이 완료되지 않아 황량한 느낌도 들었습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Japan (US Expat)

Polite, Luxurious, Convenient

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: The room, the staff, the location, and the gym.
Cons: It would be nice if there were more nice restaurants in the area, but that is true of every place I have been in Korea.
Location: We were able to do some walking before our flight thanks to the wide sidewalks. Lots of Korean restaurants that cater to locals.
We only stayed one night; we had a layover. The KAL shuttle cost 7000 won each, which is less than $7 US. It was about 30 minutes from the airport. The staff was very helpful and friendly, with excellent English. The room was very quiet and comfortable. If you have never been to Korea, you might not think of it as in a good area, but it had plenty of Korean restaurants and a Starbucks nearby (10-15 minutes walking). There was a buffet-style restaurant in the hotel, but we did not eat there. The gym was excellent and free of charge. They had a pool, was narrow and full, so I would not count on getting a workout doing laps in the pool. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JINHEEfrom 대구광역시

매우 만족합니다...

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
매우 만족합니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Brilliant for a short stopover close to the airport. Comfortable bed, luxurious bathroom and great views of Songdo park areas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 황병진from 당진

워커힐 송도 숙박 굿!!

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
결혼식 후 송도 워커힐에서 일박하고 호주왔는데 너무너무 좋았어요. 긴장감이 풀리면서 밀려온 피로를 풀고 호주로 떠났기에 더욱 호주에서의 신혼여행을 즐기기에 좋았던것같아요. 공항까지 운행하는 공항버스도 있어서 좋아요 시설도 좋구 센트럴공원이 보이는 전망도 굿!!^^
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johannes pfrom gjøvik

Sheraton Incheon Seoul

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Meget bra hotell, rent og stille.