Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Extremely friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Shuttle service to an from airport.
Location: Lots of nice shops and restaurants near by.
Great hotel and near loads of amenities but a fair distance from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from Dallas

Great hotel

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, somewhat expensive and kind of disappointed that they charge for the internet. But everything else is good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, great service. Great buffet restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good and clean with large room ans good food

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Was goodhotel, except the cocierge service was bad and not ftiendly and also dont have accurate infirmation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jen from USA via Beijing.

Nice hotel close to airport and Seoul

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Pros: Very modern and clean comfortable rooms.
Cons: Restaurants didn't stay open very late, so if you came in from a late flight you would be limited on options.
Location: We didn't venture out.
We just spent 1 night there on a layover. Hotel was very nice and well kept. Staff was friendly and helpful. Since we were there such a short time we did not venture out. They have great choices in food and drinks in house. It is of course hotel prices but good options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nathan from Seattle

Handled my disability with dignity

Posted Nov 2, 2013
I broke my ankle before coming to Korea and navigated with a knee scooter. My room was well appointed for easy access with my disability with one place by the bed for all lights and rolling access to all areas. The staff was helpful and cordial during my stay. The hotel is trying its best to be the finest in service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: Clean,totaly profesional
The best,staff,food.rooms. fantastic exprience aand location
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by antonio from Olympia, WA, USA

great hotel overall

Posted Apr 19, 2013
Pros: Professional hotel staff.
Cons: None.
Location: In the center of Songdo Incheon. ABOUT 30 MIN. FROM AIRPORT BY BUS. THIS COSTS ABOUT $7. (7000 won). It will cost $40 by Taxi.
Stayed for 3 nights and it was wonderful. Hotel is nearly brand new and sparkling clean and luxurious in every aspect. It is on the pricey side but it is well worth it.