Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom YVR

Happy and comfortable

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Near to Airport. Convenient and Lean.
Cons: It will be nice if the hotel staff can spend a few minutes with us inside the room to explain the operation features everything was written in korean
Location: Food, Restaurant nearby, you sure have food you like.
Expedia staff did a good job.all booking and explanation to me was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ほったらかし・・・

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: なし
2泊しましたが、2泊目の清掃がなされず、ベッドメイキングもタオル替えもなく、全くほったらかし。 また部屋自体に独特のにおいがし、トイレの流れも最悪。部屋自体もよろしくない。 とてもお勧めできるホテルではありません!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

공항에서 가까워요. 대략 7시 정각 차량으로 이동해 주시는데 딱 6분 걸렸어요.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: 공항에서 가까움 (차량 이동해주시는데 7시 출발해서 6분 걸림)
Cons: 청결도
Location: 잘 모름 (저녁에 도착해서 잠깐 자고 씻고 아침 일찍 뱅기타러 가야 해서 이용)
가장 큰 장점 - 공항이 매우 가까움, 아침에 차량으로 공항까지 데려다 줘요. 대략 6분~7분 인가 걸린 것 같네요. (차가 막힐 일이 없으니 마구 쏘십니다.) 뱅기 시간이 이르시면서 조급하게 다니는 걸 싫어 하시는 분들은 좋을 것 같아요. 지도 상으로도 좀더 가까이 하얏트호텔이 있는데 거긴 가격이 ... 그외 가격이 싸서 엄청 좁을지 알았는데 생각보다 객실이 커서 만족했어요. 저는 밤에 도착해서 전화하니까 바로 문자로 방번호, 키번호 주시는데 편했고요. (이런게 무인텔인가? 전 1층 편의점에 물어보고 올라갔어요. 11층입니다.) 가장 큰 단점 - 구지 단점으로 적으라믄 불쾌할 정도는 아니지만 주방 기구들도 있어서 그런가 청결도는 쬠 떨어줘요. (가격 생각하믄 뭐 퉁 칠 정도...) 1층 편의점이 봉지도 돈 받는다는 거... 정도
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Not even for one night

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Location, nearby convenient stores made getting the basics needed for one night easy.
Cons: Room smell, towels and cleanliness.
Location: Restaurants and convenient stores.
The hotel location is very close to the airport. As previous reviews stated, I called the hotel and a driver was promptly there to pick me up. I arrived to the hotel which has a makeshift lobby on the 11th floor. I reached my room which had a wet bathroom floor, sandpaper like towels and a deep smell of smoke. I requested a non smoking room for a reason. Moreover, the hotel wifi barely worked and required calling the front desk but wait the phone didn't work either. The room size was good when comparing it to other Asian hotels. I wouldn't stay here again in the future and would urge my fellow traveler to be wary of this place. Its seems that it was office building and suites shifts to hotel rooms but no proper understanding of how to accommodate travelers.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wunsiedel

Unpersönliches Übernachtungshotel am Flughafen

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Transfer hat gut geklappt.
Cons: Preis ist ok, aber dadurch ist es zu unpersönlich.
Location: Flughafenhotel. Nichts in der Nähe.
Keine Lobby, kein Empfang. Transfer vom und wieder zum Flughafen hat gut funktioniert. Zimmer ok, sauber. Kühlschrank roch muffig, Tiefkühlschrank (braucht man auch nicht) total vereist. Wifi hat funktioniert. Bett sehr gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Posted Feb 1, 2015
We liked the prompt service in picking us up from the airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

솔직히 실망...

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: 객실이 넓직하구 깨끗해서 마음엔 들었어요. 바다가 보이는방이라서 그런지 경관도 아름다웠고..
Cons: 홈페이지에 정확히 주소를 기재해주셨으면 좋겠어요
Location: 공항이 바로 근처라 딱히 즐길수있는 활동은 없네여
전 처음에 사진만보고 건물전체가 에어포텔인줄알구 근처에서 엄청 해맸는데 알고보니 11층만쓰는거였더군여.. 11층에서두 방 몇개만 에어포텔이구 나머진 일반 오피스텔 ㅜㅜ 객실 내부는 꽤나 괜찮았는데 건물 전체가 오피스텔이다보니 아침에 체크아웃하구 나오는데 일반 회사 사무실에서 나온듯한 사람들이 저희커플을 꽤나 이상하게 봐서 기분나빴음..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Trip

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店專車接送機場很方便 客房寬敞但有點殘舊的感覺 用品十分齊全
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jung yoonfrom 대한민국

공항 근처에서 저렴하게 1박하기 좋은 호텔

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
인천공항 근처에서 숙박하기에는 저렴한 가격에 생각했던 것보다 깔끔해서 만족스러웠습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristenfrom Sydney

Overnight

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very efficient, comfortable bed, great and friendly service