Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
The room was good, the service was good, and the breakfast was good. We were there for one night, and that's all I can say!Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly Surprised.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The price was right and the reviews were good, so I took a chance. Very comfortable, nice clean room and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Bed was a little un comfortable for me

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Bed was not for me but I have a tempra pedic at home and back problems but all and all was a good stay and I would go back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Priced too high for what you get, hot breakfast was good though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfy.
Cons: Bacon not cooked enough, too greasy.
Breakfast was just okay; everything else was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and will be staying here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Des Moines, IA

enjoyed our stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: we had a good stay.
Cons: see above comment
Location: we were in town for a funeral. other family members also stayed at this hotel and we enjoyed our short visit.
The shower could have used a bit of cleaning or repair attention; and I thought at first the bed was a bit hard, but I fell asleep quickly and slept well so it must have been fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not again! Want to rest!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The clean room and no smoking!!
Cons: Thicker walls!!!
I had a nice room but the walls were paper thin and I could hear to man snoring in the room next to me. When I went and complained about the noise for the second time, she said that the man was there for 28 days. I told her to be careful about booking next to him. She thought it was all a funny joke. I didn't.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was good until I tried to answer this.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: clean frindly staff
Cons: "hot" breakfast was not very good,
good, except it keep telling me I needed to give mor information about this experience and I said all I wanted to. I may never answer anothter of these again because of how long it takes to tell you the real answer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Best option in Coffeyville, but declining.

Posted Aug 22, 2014
I've stayed here quite a few times, and it's a pretty nice hotel. However, my recent stay was disappointing. Some genius decided to cut back the hot water supply for the showers to an utter dribble. I can respect water saving efforts, but this was pointless because you just end up spending 3 times as long in the shower. This was not a water supply problem, the hot water volume coming out of the bathroom sink was about 10 times what you could get from the shower. The cold water volume in the shower was also 10 times the hot water volume. This visit, the bathroom also had way too much "foreign" hair on the floor and in the shower when I arrived (room 106). Those things put my room comfort rating at a solid 2, and my frustration level at a 1 (bad). I put "yes" on the recommendation to a friend simply because Coffeyville is so small, there are no other viable options. I'm hoping they just had an "off" day, because I'm certain I'll have to stay there again for business. However, if the shower problem is the same on my next stay, it will be my last... I'll just stay in Bartlesville instead and deal with the 40 mile drive.