Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dearborn, MI

Nice clean friendly, needs a few updates though...

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: It's just a quick two block walk to the bay.
Cons: TV;s
Location: We have been in the are many times, like the restaurants, shops, and the bay.
the staff was very pleasant, and friendly. The location was pretty good... it could use a few updates, like big screen TV's, rather than 32 inch. Its furniture was a little old as well, but still functional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Loved the convenience and large space.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Four adults, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Perfect to stretch out. Very clean. Not 1st class, but very nice and well within out budget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, family friendly

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Good price for nice accommodations.
Cons: Have beach chairs and umbre!las available for Use
Location: Great restarants, easy to walk or bike
Quiet, family friendly, close to beach...clean,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Henstedt-Ulzburg

Anlage ca 10 Fußminuten vom Strand

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Problemloses Ein-/Auschecken
Cons: genauere Angabe der Rezeptionzeiten
Location: STrandurlaub
Die Anlage liegt auf der "Nichtstrandseite" an der Bay und hat einen schönen Ausblick nach hinten raus. Das Wohnhaus liegt in der 2. Reihe, so dass kein Strassenlärm vernommen werden kann. Der Golfstrand (öffentlicher Zugang) liegt ca 10 Fußminuten auf der anderen Strassenseite (Ampelübergang). Die Anlage verfügt über Parkplätze, die "vom Haus Überdacht" sind, so dass das Fahrzeug sich am Tage nicht so stark aufheizt. Wir hatten ein ein 2-Bedroom Apartement im 1. Stock. Die Küchenausstattung ist schon etwas älter, war aber soweit in Ordnung. ca 45 min vom Flughafen Tampa - ca 60 min Buschgarden
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Great spot, watched dolphins from back patio. Wow!

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Definitely will return very nice spot. Added bonus was back deck/pier where we watched boats and even dolphins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
It was great. It was quiet and relaxing. Close to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I would definitely stay there again.

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
W e only stayed one night but we were really impressed on the size of our room and it was immaculate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ocala, FL

Beautiful accomodations

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: You can bike anywhere on marked bicycle lanes. Lots of good restaurants nearby. Great beach.
Everything was wonderful. Room was spacious and comfortable. Beach is right across the street with easy access. Desk people were friendly and helpful. The only complaint is that you could hear your neighbors quite easily through the walls. It would not keep me from going back but I wouldn't want to be in a room next to a family with small children. Other than that I would give this 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Beach across street
Nice clean resort on the intercostal waterway. Nice dock area. Nicely decorated and bed was super comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Good stopover

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Good location. Walking distance to beach and a number of restaurants.
Cons: Very poor soundproofing between our unit and the next unit to which the was a interior door
Stayed two nights while waiting for longer term rental.