Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Great spot, watched dolphins from back patio. Wow!

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Definitely will return very nice spot. Added bonus was back deck/pier where we watched boats and even dolphins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
It was great. It was quiet and relaxing. Close to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ocala, FL

Beautiful accomodations

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: You can bike anywhere on marked bicycle lanes. Lots of good restaurants nearby. Great beach.
Everything was wonderful. Room was spacious and comfortable. Beach is right across the street with easy access. Desk people were friendly and helpful. The only complaint is that you could hear your neighbors quite easily through the walls. It would not keep me from going back but I wouldn't want to be in a room next to a family with small children. Other than that I would give this 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Beach across street
Nice clean resort on the intercostal waterway. Nice dock area. Nicely decorated and bed was super comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Good stopover

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Good location. Walking distance to beach and a number of restaurants.
Cons: Very poor soundproofing between our unit and the next unit to which the was a interior door
Stayed two nights while waiting for longer term rental.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annikafrom Obbola

Delfiner på baksidan

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Vi hade ett par underbara dagar här. Lugnt och skönt och supertrevligt att få så mycket utrymme. Barnen uppskattade spelrummet väldigt mycket och att de kunde fiska direkt vid hotellet. Vi såg även massor av delfiner direkt vid bryggan som hotellet hade. Det enda minuset var väl att det inte fanns någon suoermarket i närheten (om jag ska komma på något)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcfrom Charlotte

More of a Condo than a Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The setting is beautiful, and the grounds were well manicured. But check-in was a bit strange due to the office closing at 6PM and us arriving around 9PM. After figuring out how their after hours check-in process worked, we called and were given instructions on obtaining the room key, but the operator couldn't give us any other information about their facilities. Then we spent about 20 minutes the next morning "officially" checking in when the office was open. The suite was large with a big kitchen, but looked like it hadn't been updated in many years. the bedroom and bathroom was clean but heavily worn. They don't offer standard hotel amenities like daily house keeping, restocking in-room coffee, or room service. It's more of a condo than a "hotel". All in all, it worked out fine for our 3 night stay, but next time I'll look for more of a full service hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Beach visit

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Friendly and genuine staff, very clean and quiet property. Close to beach and all restaurents. I will be back :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Decent hotel. Across street from the beach.

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: staff and room
Cons: little flies in the kitchen could be eliminated
Location: plenty of things to do: beach combing, exploring the gulf strip by car. good restaurants...
Staff was very friendly. Beach access directly across the street. bus / trolly access directly actoss the street. The room suite was good for the price but the view from balcony was poor.