Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
The staff at Comfort Inn were very friendly and helpful. The hotel seemed a little dated and the bathroom near the pool was disgusting. The women's room was not in service so we had to use the men's bathroom. The indoor pool was not clear and was not heated. My daughter could not swim there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Need improvement

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Sheets were all ripped. After leaving the shower I noticed that the bath towels had seen much better days. A serous disappointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jide from Silver Spring, MD

Location and convenience

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfactory. However, I did not like the fact that the view from my room is a junk yard. The view from the front is more pleasant however the view from the rear is a junk yard. The hotel is close to restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Regina from WV

Great for family

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was great and service was excellent. This is a perfect place for a family stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bill from Erie pa

Great for the money.

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Desk staff was very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk trainee had some issues figuring everything out and the 3rd floor had an odd odor. Room was clean and rates were reasonable. Good breakfast.
1 out of 5
by Mar from r

Dirty

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Not clean. Filthy vents and carpet. Decent breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KimD from Hunlock Creek Pa.

close to our destination

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like the hotel and the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Went away hungry.

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Cons: updated
A breakfast was included in the room rate. We went at 830am, when it was served til 9. Nothing was left and no one was present to tell, no one at the desk either. disappointed.