Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pa

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Have stayed here in the past. Will do so again next trip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by GLORIAfrom BROOMALL, PA

JUST DROPPING OFF CHILD AT COLLEGE

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
we were just dropping daughter off at college which was nearby. My husband room had a caterpillar in it. The beds were okay for 1 night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
The staff at Comfort Inn were very friendly and helpful. The hotel seemed a little dated and the bathroom near the pool was disgusting. The women's room was not in service so we had to use the men's bathroom. The indoor pool was not clear and was not heated. My daughter could not swim there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronafrom Pittsburgh

Not bad for the price

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I spent 3 nights. First night was Sat night and there was a lot of noise. Walls are thin so you can hear everything. Room was clean. Service was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Need improvement

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Sheets were all ripped. After leaving the shower I noticed that the bath towels had seen much better days. A serous disappointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jidefrom Silver Spring, MD

Location and convenience

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfactory. However, I did not like the fact that the view from my room is a junk yard. The view from the front is more pleasant however the view from the rear is a junk yard. The hotel is close to restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Reginafrom WV

Great for family

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was great and service was excellent. This is a perfect place for a family stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Billfrom Erie pa

Great for the money.

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Desk staff was very helpful.