Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamden Township, PA

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Comfortable and convenient and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pa

Near the college,

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Hvac very noisy, turned on an off repeatedly. Soundproofing is poor, intoxicated people next door arrived at 330 and went to bed at 445. While they weren't screaming, slightly loud talking and music was easily heard through the walls. Carpet near the window was soaking wet. Overall not great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average hotel, a little over priced

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The room was standard, the bed wasn't very comfortable. The breakfast was edible. Staff was friendly. But, the location was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amesbury MA

Perfect experience

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Location: The Jimmy Stewart Museum is well worth the time. We had dinner twice at The Coney - great wings and great prices!!
Wish we could bottle this room and bring it with us anywhere else we travel. Spacious room with king bed, free fridge in room, free wi-fi, large shower with the head nice and high for my 6'1" tall husband, nice toiletries, location convenient to everything in Indiana- enjoyed the pool and hot tub as well. Definitely worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Staatsburg, NY

Nice clean reasonable place to stay.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Expedia... when I arrived at the hotel they did not have my reservations from your site. The hotel accommodated my family regardless of the confusion and delay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by GLORIAfrom BROOMALL, PA

COSE TO DAUGTHER'S COLLEGE

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was okay for the short time we stayed but not good for long time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in Town

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in town one night to meet with my dissertation committee at IUP. The hotel is clean, staff nice, breakfast bar was good, and it was very convenient to the mall and the university. I will be staying here again when I come back to defend my dissertation:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Price per night charge is high
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by GLORIAfrom BROOMALL, PA

IT WAS OKAY

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
our stay was enjoyable. it was convenience next to the college of my daughter 's choice.