Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town for the Celtic Woman concert

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Everything was above average.
Just what we needed for a long weekend getaway. Large comfortable room and excellent facilities that provided the rest we were looking for. And the breakfast was top notch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Nice hotel close to campus

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Hotel was close to campus, extremely comfortable, clean and breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom State College, PA

Good hotel in Indiana, PA

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Good breakfast and clean room.
Cons: TV remote too complicated.
Location: A little far from the center of town where we would have preferred to stay - but there isn't any place to stay close by to downtown.
A little far from Indiana University but the hotel served our needs just fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DC

Best in Indiana

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Hospitable staff, quiet, and clean rooms. The breakfast was standard for Hamton Inn's and the eating area was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vancefrom Duncan Ok

IPA

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had eight rooms reserved and they did a excellent job
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zackfrom Pittsburgh

Newer, Clean Hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here on a quick overnight for IUP graduation. The Hotel is fairly new, and this is reflected in the condition of the rooms. Well kept, very clean, no complaints about the service. Breakfast was a bit more than expected for this level of a hotel - beyond the baseline waffle iron/cereal/pastries, omelets, turkey sausauge, hot oatmeal, and a few other items were available. A quick, easy, and pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamden Township, PA

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Comfortable and convenient and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pa

Near the college,

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Hvac very noisy, turned on an off repeatedly. Soundproofing is poor, intoxicated people next door arrived at 330 and went to bed at 445. While they weren't screaming, slightly loud talking and music was easily heard through the walls. Carpet near the window was soaking wet. Overall not great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JAMES H.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Beth Cornellfrom Wormleysburg, PA

Great stay

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only problem,m is the hotel would not give me a recipt. HELP?