Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis / St Paul

Good Price, Good Staff, Friendly, Good Breakfast.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and staff.
Cons: Faster Internet.
Location: Distance and time to convention center was offset by the staff and price.
Thanks, you guys met or exceeded our expectations!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Great place to stay for the price. Friendly staff. Loved the small indoor pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst ever

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Nothing!!!!!
Cons: Clean this place
This room was terrible, very dirty. When I went down to speak to the staff, they simply said sorry...... That was all. I don't think I should have to pay for the night I stayed. I moved my daughter and grandchild out the next morning (would have not stayed the first night but we did not get in until late with a 2 year old.) I will not be using your service ever again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice room, good breakfast, great staff

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: good price for everything I got with it
desk staff were professionals and remembered by name.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cowden il

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
We stayed one night here and it was nice. The decor was slightly dated but everything seemed clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, Tn

Somewhat Pleasing

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Was close to family we were visiting.
Cons: Cleanliness
Staff was pleasant. The bathroom shower curtain had mold as well as the grout around the tub. We stayed 2 nights and the housekeeping did not empty ice bucket or leave coffee for the next morning and also did not wipe off coffee spills on bath counter. Also the elevator ( of which they only had one ) had a musty smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Connie from NYC

Clean, comfortable and perfect for families

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Courteous and efficient staff. Close to the major highways.
Cons: The elevator was stuffy and hot.
Location: North of Indianapolis. Close to downtown and major highways...shopping and restaurants everywhere!
We were unaware of this motel chain but were looking for a low-cost clean place to stay for two nights. It turned out to be better than our expectations. The room was clean, the air conditioning wonderful during high humidity days and the bathroom shower roomy and delightful. We would definitely use this chain again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from St Cloud, MN

Good basic hotel on the fly

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Great price, convenient location to highway, pleasant staff.
This is a good, basic hotel for folks on their way someplace, as opposed to a destination hotel. The two staff members I interacted with were very friendly and helpful (two thumbs up!). The price was excellent for a good night's rest (on the the way between Washington and Minnesota). The location was very convenient for anyone traveling north or south by Bloomington (quick exit heading north and then quick skip back on the highway). The amenities are basic, but they are all adequate for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat from Southern Indiana

Everything was great. Great staff especially mgr

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly
Cons: I personally thought the beds were too soft
Location: This motel was near everything. Shopping, restrauants, etc.
We enjoyed our stay very much. Nice clean hotel. Great staff. The mgr was very friendly and professional. The first night our air conditioner wasn't working great and we informed the mgr. It was replaced by the time we returned from shopping. I would definitely would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com