Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and a great value

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Proximity, great breakfast , good value
The Staff was outstanding very accommodating from check in to check out . Great location with easy access to all of Indy. Plenty of restaurants etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hof

Nice and clean. Cost to value OK. Quiet place.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Was nice. All the basics covered. Food was alright. Nothing special. Good place for a business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis / St Paul

Good Price, Good Staff, Friendly, Good Breakfast.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and staff.
Cons: Faster Internet.
Location: Distance and time to convention center was offset by the staff and price.
Thanks, you guys met or exceeded our expectations!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Great place to stay for the price. Friendly staff. Loved the small indoor pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst ever

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Nothing!!!!!
Cons: Clean this place
This room was terrible, very dirty. When I went down to speak to the staff, they simply said sorry...... That was all. I don't think I should have to pay for the night I stayed. I moved my daughter and grandchild out the next morning (would have not stayed the first night but we did not get in until late with a 2 year old.) I will not be using your service ever again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice room, good breakfast, great staff

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: good price for everything I got with it
desk staff were professionals and remembered by name.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cowden il

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
We stayed one night here and it was nice. The decor was slightly dated but everything seemed clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jonnie from Dayton, OH

Awesome night!

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came in town for a concert. The hotel and room was very clean. The room was nice and big. The check in was simple and quick I just showed up, gave them my name and ID and CC they gave me my room. The whole process probably took about 5 mins. The little guy at the counter was great at suggesting places to eat and things to do before the concert. I most definately will be staying here again if I am ever over that way for a concert!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good choice in this area

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good with no problems.