Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Work trip

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Bed, TV selection and breakfast
Cons: Cant think of much
Location: Good selection of resaurants and some within walking distance. Also a WalMart and Meijers
I have stayed here the last 2 weeks for 3 nights each time. Rooms are clean and large. Bathrooms are above average size. Nice TV with a really good channel selection. Bed was very comfortable. They offer breakfast in the morning which had a good selection and was ready by 6 which was important to me as I leave about 630 each morning. I would stay again and probably will next week!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee

The rooms are very out of date.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was decent and comparable to other hotels I've stayed at.
Cons: Updates for the room such as wood or ceramic floors, old carpet and wall paper to be removed. Refresh of decor.
Location: The location was great, right next to the high way and easy access to grocery stores (walmart and meijers) and local restaurants.
For one person on business, I was put in a room with a whirl pool in the middle between a sleeper couch room and king size bedroom. The room was clean, it was just very outdated and smelled like wet basement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice over night

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Very clean bath great breakfast clean beds noisy heater
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Fishers

Posted Apr 20, 2015
One of the beds had a sink hole in it. Had to request towels and face cloths each day, the breakfast bar was nice. Location was easy to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

CAME UP FROM FL FOR OUR GRANDSON'S 1ST BIRTHDAY.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: LARGE SIZE AND COMFORT. ACCESSIBILITY TO HER HOME. THE BED AND BEDDING WAS AWESOME.
Cons: WELL. UNFORTUNATELY I GOT A COLD. RESTED VERY WELL, BUT COULD HAVE USED SOME CHICKEN SOUP FOR MY COLD. LOL.
Location: BAYMOUNT IN FISHERS. SHOPPING. WE ALMOST WENT TO THE MOVIES. BUT NOT W/ MY COLD. I'D DEFINATELY TRY FOR A BAYMOUNT FROM NOW ON. t
TOO MANY PEOPLE SLEEPING @ OUR DAUGHTER'S HOUSE SO WE DECIDED TO TALK A ROOM FOR 2 NIGHTS.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2015 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alabama

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Everything was great except the spring/chain that was supposed to be connected to entrance door was not. Therefore it either hit us in the head or got tangled in our hair as we were going in or out. I finally fixed it but without tools I think it was probably a temporary fix.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2015 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Fishers IN

Posted Mar 4, 2015
During our breakfast, one of the staff members helped my family with the waffle machine. She made them for us and brought them to our table. She went above and beyond.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2015 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! Our breakfast staff is great and they appreciate your kind words!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom indianapolis

Old and needs work

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Room ugly and bed was horrible. Rooms were loud. Minimal services.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give feedback.I am sorry that the room was not up to your exceptions. We hope you have an opportunity in the future to stay with us again after the renovations are complete.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Clean, nice.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Good location, nice room
Cons: I had nos issues with anything
Location: Good eating places close by. Very easy drive to the State Fairgrounds where I was working.
I'd stay here again. The only negative in the whole experience is this the annoying Expedia "rule" for a minimum amount of verbiage being "required"...on a voluntary review.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel! 5 Stars! Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarahfrom Noblesville, IN

Clean, comfortable room.

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was great, room was clean and bed was comfortable enough. Only problem was the morning maid servic. They were VERY loud, banging on the doors and yelling room service at 9am. So, as long as you're planning on being up that early you should be fine!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay (besides the housekeeping coming to early). I will talk to them and make sure they are keeping it down a bit more in the morning. We hope to see you again in the future and please keep in mind we offer a "do not disturb" sign you can hang on the door so housekeeping will skip your room until it is removed.