Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Fishers IN

Posted Mar 4, 2015
During our breakfast, one of the staff members helped my family with the waffle machine. She made them for us and brought them to our table. She went above and beyond.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom indianapolis

Old and needs work

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Room ugly and bed was horrible. Rooms were loud. Minimal services.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give feedback.I am sorry that the room was not up to your exceptions. We hope you have an opportunity in the future to stay with us again after the renovations are complete.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Clean, nice.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Good location, nice room
Cons: I had nos issues with anything
Location: Good eating places close by. Very easy drive to the State Fairgrounds where I was working.
I'd stay here again. The only negative in the whole experience is this the annoying Expedia "rule" for a minimum amount of verbiage being "required"...on a voluntary review.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel! 5 Stars! Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall very good

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Very friendly night staff.
Cons: Clean shower a more thoroughly.
Location: Near many venues, destinations and food.
The only thing I could complain about is the shower could have been a little cleaner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give some feedback. We appreciate being made aware of any issues our guest encounter during their stay. I am sorry that you happen to be the guest that experienced that. I hope that doesn't keep you from coming back in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

50th celebration

Posted Jan 25, 2015
My nieces & friends stayed for 3 nights while they celebrated their moms bday. The breakfast saved me $$ on eating out & the staff was very helpful & patient with us----we asked them several questions & they responded professionally.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Service

Posted Jan 21, 2015
This hotel gave the best service! All the staff was so friendly, but what amazed me was with the free breakfast, not only was it stocked well, but the lady working cooked & served my waffle to me & then came back & cleaned my table. I highly recommend this hotel!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the great review! Hope to see you again in the future!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quiet and Clean

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a clean, quiet place that was just what I was looking for. No real complaints-it's not fancy but it's nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kurtfrom Atlanta

Great Stay Christmas Indy 2014

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would stay here again. We especially liked the fireplace in the lobby area.Only negative was noise from nearby highway - get a room opposite the highway. Other than that, a very pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! The fireplace is always enjoyed around this time of year! See you again next time!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Hotel was outdated. Rooms were fine, breakfast was pretty cheap. Good hotel if you're on a right budget, but not much else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2014 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feed back. We are actually in the process of starting some renovations to the rooms. I hope that in the future you have the opportunity to stay with us again so you can see the renovation when it is complete. Thank you for staying with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Great rate, friendly staff, and breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2014 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay.