Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No water!

Posted Jul 28, 2015
When we checked in we were told the water would be off from 8-9 when in fact there was no hot water the entire time! Management has poor communication with the staff. Will never stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evansville, IN

Does not meet expectations

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The room was advertised on Expedia to have two beds, sofa sleeper, refrigerator and microwave. The room only had the two beds. The A/C unit did not cool the room down at all. It was much cooler in the hallway than our room. The bathroom had rusty drains, knobs and fixtures. Did I mention how hot it was?
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Joyce, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Baymont Inn & Suites in Fishers; and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are working on our descriptions with third party booking sites on our rooms. I have addressed the bath room and air conditioning issues with my maintenance men and they will be addressing those. Hopefully you will come see us again in the future for us to show you a different side of our location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Very musky smelling

Posted Jul 17, 2015
The bathroom tub leaked and room wasn't very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Joyce, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Fishers; and of leaving us a review. We like to hear back from our guest because it gives us insight to their stays. I have sat down with my housekeeping staff and addressed the issues that are being brought to my attention with their cleaning and routine. We have also brought in a carpet cleaning company to clean all the carpets and hopefully that helps with some of the musky smell. And in the late fall early winter we will be going through a remodel. Hopefully you give us another chance and we see you in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SW Indiana

Baymont Inn Fishers

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Cons: Elevator needs some work. I was scared every time I got in it.
Location: Very good location...just off interstate...near restaurants and shopping.
Hotel was clean. Bed comfortable. Staff was kind and helpful. I booked this hotel for the outdoor pool but it rained during my stay so can't say. Breakfast was mediocre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by Joyce, Hotel Management
Dear Pam, Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review. We are always glad to hear back from our guest in regards to their stays. I am sorry to hear you did not get to use the pool. Hopefully you come back in the near future and the weather is permiting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fishers in

Great hotel, everything I needed.

Posted May 23, 2015
Friendly staff, very helpful. Morning breakfast bar well taken care of.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Heather E., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you are able to stay with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good

Posted May 4, 2015
Location: A lot of fast food locations but not many sit down type restaurants like Outback/Longhorn.
The room was clean and great for $71. Breakfast was simple and filling.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Heather E., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Work trip

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Bed, TV selection and breakfast
Cons: Cant think of much
Location: Good selection of resaurants and some within walking distance. Also a WalMart and Meijers
I have stayed here the last 2 weeks for 3 nights each time. Rooms are clean and large. Bathrooms are above average size. Nice TV with a really good channel selection. Bed was very comfortable. They offer breakfast in the morning which had a good selection and was ready by 6 which was important to me as I leave about 630 each morning. I would stay again and probably will next week!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Heather E., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate you and are so happy to hear that have enjoyed your stays with us! Hope to see you again next week!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Diane from Columbus, IN

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Since we only stayed one night we did not really get a good sense of how to rate the stay. However, for that one night everything went well.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

The rooms are very out of date.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was decent and comparable to other hotels I've stayed at.
Cons: Updates for the room such as wood or ceramic floors, old carpet and wall paper to be removed. Refresh of decor.
Location: The location was great, right next to the high way and easy access to grocery stores (walmart and meijers) and local restaurants.
For one person on business, I was put in a room with a whirl pool in the middle between a sleeper couch room and king size bedroom. The room was clean, it was just very outdated and smelled like wet basement.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Heather E., Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback. We are aware that some renovations are needed and we have started some of the smaller projects like replacing heating/cooling units, but our big renovation will take place starting this fall as we already have sold out dates that we must accommodate our guests for this summer. We hope in the future you do keep us in mind and give us another try so you can enjoy a newly renovated room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels