Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Relaxing, close to everything

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Location: lots of shopping, restaurants and the zoo was close by also
We found this hotel so easily accessible to most everything we were interested in. Lots of good restaurants near by. There was a large group there at the same time we were and I thought- Oh no, this is going to be noisy. It was not bad and when I did call to check on a possible prank phone call the front desk was all over it and so concerned to make it ok!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jill

Safe hotel for traveling with kids

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
The hotel was clean and comfortable. However, they need to focus a little more on details that make a difference: 1. The bedroom lamp was in need of repair -- had to click it several times to make it work. 2. Mini-fridge made a loud noise throughout the night. 3. Breakfast bar included milk that had turned sour. 4. When I requested a specific flavor of yogurt, the breakfast staff was rude. 5. Bagels were stale. 6. Front desk clerk didn't ask how my stay was when I checked out 7. They got my bill wrong (put someone else's credit card number on the bill)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from Indianapolis, IN

Nice Hotel Close to Everything

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: The room is very cozy and the bed is so comfortable. I love how clean the room was and the hotel itself. Staff was amazing!
Cons: If possible, extend the breakfast buffet to 10:30am every day, not just on Sunday. Also, make the outdoor pool an indoor pool by enclosing it.
Location: The hotel sits right off I-65 and has numerous restaurants near by as well as shopping.
I chose this hotel for the convenience of its location. The staff was awesome!! Very friendly and accommodating. I will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, courteous, and convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by G. Reeves from Sioux Falls

Xmas trip

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great price and more than satisfactory facility. Personnel are friendly and willing to help. Will be back! Convenient location, variety of eating places and easy access to I-65. Don't like seeing dogs in hallway and through eating area, need tighter rules about barking, motel room is no place for other people's animals!! Disrespectful of other guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Jo

Close to shopping, Greenwood Mall

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good location, and excellent service with staff. Nice it's so close to a Cracker Barrel, as it was snowing, and didn't want to drive anywhere for dinner. Rooms are very nice, and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, 15 minutes from downtown Indianapolis

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Good location, lots of restaurants and a few bars within walking distance. Easy cab or car ride to downtown Indianapolis (15 minute cab ride, $25). Room was very nice, staff was very pleasant, and the breakfast was average to above average. Not the best continental breakfast I've ever had, but they had a waffle maker, sausage and biscuits, and a variety of cold options as well. Overall great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013