Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Great continental breakfast, TV with all channels including Showtime and HBO, comes with hairdryer in bathroom, fitness center, all appliances in working order, very clean. They have a small shop where you can buy snacks and toileties for very cheap. Cracker Barrel restaurant is right across from hotel and walking distance with great food and service. It was real quick and easy to get downtown - $20 cab ride ans cabs come within 15 minutes. If I had to travel back to Indianapolis again I wouls definitely consider this hotel as an affordable option - quiet and safe area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One Nite in Indy

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet despite close proximity to the highway...very surprising.
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A Just passing through.
The facility was very well maintained, it was quiet and very comfortable. I was definitely recommend it, and would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complaints. Good value.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Cons: The air conditioning unit was blowing over the bed, so it got cold &/or windy blowing over my face. I would have liked the air to blow a different way
Everything was comfortable. The staff was nice. There was a power-strip near my bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Minutes from downtown

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Friendly staff. Hotel was clean and well kept. Continental breakfast included with other options nearby if not interested in the breakfast. Easy drive to and from downtown Indy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a good location for us and the breakfast was great every morning. However, 2 out of the 3 days we were there, we arrived back to the hotel after a long day away to find that our room had not been touched by housekeeping. Since it was night and there was only one person on duty, both days we had to go back down to the desk to get extra towels. If it were not for this housekeeping issue, I would have given the hotel a five-star satisfaction rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: I like the nice desk in the room.
Cons: The breakfast food area is challenging to work around because of a support beam that is in the way of everything
Location: Perfect location for me because of my drive home.
This is a very accommodating and comfortable hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
My 82 year old mother fell in the bath. No grab bars on the shower walls. Manager was nice and helped call ER. Would have been better if something else was at least offered. The cost greatly escalated for us due to our stay there, ambulance, ER, CT scan etc..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Hamilton, OH

Decent for a quick stay

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Good location, just 15 minutes from downtown.
Cons: The desk clerk was unwilling to help when the internet connection didn't work, although he wasn't feeling all that great.
I just needed a place to sleep while dropping someone off in Indianapolis. This place was fine, nothing fancy but clean, quiet, and inexpensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Close to Speedway for 500.

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Location: Easy on and off of I65. Close to Downtown and about 20 mins. from Indianapolis Speedway.
Very nice Hotel and would stay here again when in Indianapolis. Staff were helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2014
Awesome! Very clean! Excellent staff! Would stay here again.