Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from logan, oh

Nice hotel for the price!

Posted Sep 17, 2014
We stayed here after watching Notre Dame beat Purdue. Very comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bourbonnais, IL

Comfortable

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Comfortable, clean room. A little overpriced for a brief overnight stay, but very clean and nicely furnished. Breakfast had baked biscuits that were tasty. Pantry room sold reasonably priced snacks and drinks. King bed was medium-firm with ample pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted Aug 24, 2014
For the rate I paid, this is one of the best hotel stays I've had. The hotel itself and room seemed much nicer than the typical Baymont. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great standard hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2014
This is a good standard hotel. It has all the usual amenties and a nice little pool. It's not close to the downtown, but that makes it easy to find and relatively inexpensive. Recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Decent hotel, decent pricing

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: room was clean, check in was fast and friendly
Cons: continental breakfast could have more offerings
Location: easy to find, right off the loop, not far from any attractions in Indy
Hotel pretty decent over all, no complaints about motel or staff. The access road to the motel was in terrible shape, continental breakfast was somewhat minimal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Location and comfort
Cons: N/A
Location: We were just minutes from downtown and only 4 miles from the Speedway
Received a great welcome upon entering the Hotel. All associates were friendly and when asked questions they were very kind and wanted to give you an answer and they also did not have the attitude like you were bothering them. That is always nice. When you would go out and do something for the day and return they wanted to know how your day was and were sincere. Breakfast hot and always replenished in a timely manner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay there again

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Good stay - good experience. Easy to get to & from downtown. Close to restaurants. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mishawaka, IN

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: I think the only thing I would change is to have smoking and non-smoking rooms. But it wasn't a big deal. We enjoyed our stay.
Location: We were close to the Race Track, restaurants, stores, and shopping. We were able to walk to Target and for food.
We felt that your hotel was comfortable, clean, big hotel room, and very friendly and helpful staff. We also wanted to thank the night manager (not sure of his name). He gave us fabulous directions to get us home without all the construction going on. We got home in no time at all and no traffic to speak of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the track

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Great stay. Improve your breakfast offerings. The selection was poor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vehicle Problems

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Due to vehicle problems, we could not stay at the hotel