Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

酒店很好,停车方便

Posted May 16, 2015
大堂里弥漫着水果糖的香味,一边是悠闲的泳池区域,舒适干净的客房,丰富而美味的免费早餐,就这个价位来说,真是超出想象了
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jonesboro, ar

Good stay overall

Posted May 15, 2015
Nice and clean room, AC could use an overhaul! Felt like an airplane taking off every time the fan started. Staff was very friendly and helpful as they accommodated us with an early check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: very nice
Cons: no
Location: capital city things to do
very nice & clean would refer friends to this location if they were in Indianapolis.................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Cons: could use a large space for dining area
Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good with several choices, but they could use a little larger space for a dining area. Will stay there again the next time I'm in Indy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2015
The hotel was clean and the room was very comfortable. Loved the big comfy bed! Front desk staff was very helpful and kind.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

when nothing else is available.....

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Cons: The hotel needs an update, better linens, pillows, air conditioning...
The room air conditioner did not keep the room cool and kept cycling on and off keeping us awake all night. We finally ended up going out and purchasing a cheap oscillating fan to try and keep cool! The pillows were awful, out of 3, none was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Definitely a decent stay

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Judging from the hotel reviews of the Baymont, I thought this place sounded pretty good. I really loved that the pool and hot tub were open 24 hours a day for adults. I think they said it closes at 11pm for kids. Had a lot of fun in the heated pool and the hot tub. The room cleanliness was mostly okay, but there was a used q-tip on the floor underneath my room's chair. Didn't bother me too much but I could see that grossing some people out. Overall though, not bad. Front Desk wasn't the friendliest during check-in and the woman had zero suggestions for dining options from her personal experience. So no foul there, to be honest. However, they did provide a list of local restaurants and found a cool pizza place a few miles away. Morning staff was a lot friendlier. Overall? It was good for the price, the pool and hot tub were fun and the staff balanced each other out. Room could have been cleaner but it was okay for the most part. Would stay again, but maybe ask for a couple more towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern Indiana

Nice hotel, great breakfast and pool

Posted Mar 30, 2015
We were very pleased with our stay at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and included a mini fridge, microwave, and coffee pot. We liked that the entire facility was non-smoking. The pool was larger than most indoor pools we've seen, and the hot tub was great. Breakfast had lots of options, including scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy, sausage links, bagels, muffins, waffles, oatmeal, fruit, and yogurt. We had no issues during our stay and would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015
The hotel has a nice pool and hot tub. The refrigerator and microwave are also nice amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Staff & clean room.
Cons: Breakfast was lacking.
Location: Easy on/off expressway--not a lot to do right there, though.
Staff is super nice & room is clean & quiet. Great location, although not a lot of food options in the immediate vicinity. Room was awfully small for the price, and the continental breakfast wasn't great. Overall a great place to stay for a couple of nights.