Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015
There was a problem with my credit card, and we got it straightened out with no problems. The front desk people were quite professional. The pool was nice and the room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockford, IL

Ok stay

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Room was ok, hot tub not very clean. Nice swimming pool. Overall stay was good except for the noisy girls baseball leagues and their obnoxious selfish parents staying there all week. Not the hotels fault.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, Florida

Less than a good review.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: The morning breakfast was good.
Cons: Nothing nice to say so do not say anything.
Location: There to visit family and freinds.
50 characters not enough to get rid of the bad taste in my mouth. I did not appreciate the total booking fee for the 5 days added to my credit card weeks prior to my arrival. The room service left lots to be desired. Thought the item posted on the front desk about parking for guests was stupid. We could only park as a guest in a designated area due to limited parking. However the hotel staff felt free to park in these areas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienent location, but misleading rooms

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Booked a 2 doublebed room and picture on expedia shows 2 beds, however at check-in were told it's only 1 double size bed...mislead on booking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice staff allowed early check in

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Right off expressway but not allot around hotel.Xxxxccccccccvvvb!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good enough.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
We were just passing through on a longer trip. We didn't want to spend a lot yet wanted a pool and breakfast for the kids. This did the trick.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tewksbury, MA

Decent for the price

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: The hotel was convenient to our travel route and the breakfast was good.
Cons: Checking the rooms for mustiness.
We had been on the road for 2 weeks and needed an overnight stop in Indianapolis on our way home. This hotel had a good price, so booked the room. The staff was very welcoming and provided an opportunity to select the floor we'd be on. We got to the room and there was a bit of a musty smell. Otherwise the room was clean. Had I needed the room for more than one night I would have requested a change of room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC and NJ

Good value

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Location: Close to shopping if needed.
The hotel is close to our destination, clean, and had an excellent breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Kaleigh , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your input and value your opinion. We certainly hope to see you in the future! Thank you & safe travels, Kaleigh Bruhn General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

The check in was good. The quietness - excellent.

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: The clean fresh smell...no smoking allowed, period (or a big $150 fine for clean-up) The getting to my car was convenient. The bath was in great.
Cons: Taller toilets & a smaller TV (27" would do better) and digital clarity. The exercise equipment needs fixing up: oil & tightening the units.
Location: Indianapolis is my birthday place. Mom had all 7 kids born there. I miss it a lot because of memories & old school friends. There's lot to do in Indy.
I was in Indy for a 45th year high school reunion and getting to & from the hotel was very good. Also included a few visits with relatives & friends and historic Crown Hill Cemetery & the Indy Speedway. Wish I could have seen more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2015 by Kaleigh Bruhn, Hotel Management
We are excited to read that you had a chance to enjoy the city and all that it has to offer! We hope that you will visit us again soon in the not so distant future! Thank you & safe travels, Kaleigh Bruhn General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Somewhat nice

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: breakfast was ok.
Cons: The internet was way too slow. My lap top was booted offline on quite a few occasions. The wifi was too slow to get online and be able to brouse.
room was ok. swimming pool was nice. The wifi experience was not so good. Had to use hotel lobby computer to access email.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2015 by Kaleigh , Hotel Management
I am disappointed to see that you were not satisfied with our WiFi. I have addressed this issue to the appropriate people and am confident that we will find a solution! We hope to see you in your future travels. Thank you & safe travels, Kaleigh Bruhn General Manager