Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: The staff ..and the location was perfect.
Cons: Would like on-site inside pool and exercise room.
Location: Just a trip down washington st. and there is downtown indy. Visited crown cementary, Ben Harrison's home. The Indy zoo.
Staff was so accommodating..friendly and ready to assist. Did find cookies on the floor from a previous guest..which also had ants. Other than that..we would come to stray again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: service
Cons: nothing
Location: BWW, subway, etc. nice location on the exit highway
Great overall experience, really liked the breakfast and the location of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Cons: It could have been cleaner, there is dirt in the bathroom corners.
It's an okay hotel. There is no elevator for the second floor and the WiFi was very weak on the second floor. It is a non-smoking hotel, however the staff smoke in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem , MA

Excellent Hotel and Hotel Manager

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Staff , Hotel Manager , Location , Cleanliness
Cons: Can't think of any. Its good enough AS-IS
Location: I-70 E and Indianapolis
I came early to the hotel as I was driving the truck for 2700 miles and Hotel Manager Mike was excellent and accommodated me quickly understanding the hardship. The hotel is situated in a great location less than 1 minute away from I-70. I always recommend best western for all my travels either local or international. Special thanks to Mike who really accommodated me and I appreciate all his great work and efforts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel but a little difficult to get to.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
If you're looking for a pet friendly hotel be sure to contact the hotel yourself in advance to let them know you're traveling with a pet. There was nowhere on the Expedia website to indicate that we had a pet with us. Waited until we arrived and they had to "juggle" a couple of room reservations to accommodate us.....which they did. Why isn't there somewhere on the Expedia website for customers to indicate this need?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from troy ohio

Nice

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Great place to stay nice outdoor pool loved it clean rooms good breafest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tonna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, ON, Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: It was quiet
Location: About 20 min. from the Indy Speedway
The room and facilities were clean including the pool. The beds were comfortable The fridge was a bit noisy but we pulled the plug. The breakfast included fresh fruit, boiled eggs, toast, juice and make-your-own waffles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Katelynn from New Albany

Review Title

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was an excellent experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Staajabu from California

We Stayed Last Year

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thought enough of Best Western Crossroads to stay for a second time. It is close enough to our relatives in Indianapolis. We liked the price. The complimentary breakfasts and wi-fi are appreciated. The hotel is within walking distance of several restaurants. Staff, especially the breakfast staff, is friendly. One problem, the printer in the busi.ness office did not work and I could not get assistance from the on-duty staff