Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for the price

Posted May 4, 2015
Toilet backed up, tub didn't drain! Had to change rooms at 11pm!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
great hotel for cost. good free breakfast, cleaning staff was very friendly!! would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Mini Apartment

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Staff was helpful.
Cons: Carpets on stairway need to be vacuumed or replaced.
Location: It looked like there were several restaurants nearby, but we got in late and left early.
We chose this place at the last minute because of the location. Probably could have found something cheaper, but our friends recommended this area over the cheaper areas. Room had more than we needed - fridge, microwave, coffee maker, etc...
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Peoria, IL

Just okay hotel, staff was friendly and helpful...

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Staff is friendly, courteous and accommodating.
Cons: Their communication with Expedia needs improvement so reservations are available and ready at time of check-in.
Location: Sketchy part of town. There are a few restaurants nearby, my favorite would have to be Oishi Sushi. It was fantastic. Shadewood Dr. has more food.
The hotel location is in a slightly sketchy neighborhood. I was told by locals to stay in my room past dark. It worried me a little during my stay, but there were no incidents to report. My reservation was not on file when I arrived, so there was a long wait while they sorted out the mix-up. They are new with Expedia and that was their excuse for reservation not being on file. The hotel was able to accommodate me, but I arrived the night of the NCAA Championship, so if they hadn't I have no idea where I would have stayed. The staff was all friendly and helpful so they are the reason for 3 rating instead of 2.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay Hotel in run down part of Town

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Wasn't run down
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: Very poor run down location, but there are a high amount of dining options down the road.
This Hotel isn't too bad, the facility is clean but unfortunately the area it is in is pretty run down. When I went to the local C-store I encountered bullet proof glass, the local car rental guy advised me to not go out at night, and someone else told me that if I was going out at night to make sure I pack a gun. Not the impression you really want of an area. As far as the Hotel itself, clean, room was comfortable and not dingy. My biggest complaint would be housekeeping, they completely forgot to clean my room on the 2nd day of my 3 day trip, so by the end of my stay my room had trash cans that were full and I had no towels.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, Ohio

ROACHES, cigarette burns, and stink oh my!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The rooms had ROACHES. I. had changed rooms three times to try to,get, The rooms were filthy, had cigarette burns in the linen, dried urine on the bathroom tile. And ROACHES!!! Never ever going back. Would rather sleep in my car on the side of the highway.DISGUSTING DISGUSTING HOTEL.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Günstige Unterkunft abgeschieden vom Stadtzentrum

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Geräumige Zimmer
Cons: Sauberkeit der Zimmer
Location: Vorort von Indianapolis mit direktem Zugang zum Highway, gute Übernachtungsmöglichkeit bei Durchreise
ca. 10 Meilen vom Stadtzentrum entfernt, mit direkter Nähe zum Highway. Für 1-2 Übernachtungen geeignet, allerdings nur bedingt für einen erholsamen Urlaub geeignet. Umgebung etwas herunter gekommen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom southern Indiana

Nice and Clean

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Location ,Security and Cleandliness
Cons: ..............
Location: Safe location several places to eat nearby
Friendly staff clean room Very nice and fresh breakfast wish all my stays were this Nice Dave
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Midland, MI

Very nice hotel just 10 minutes from the downtown.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: The price and cleanliness
Cons: update the lobby pamphlets for local attractions
Location: It is located right off the expressway 10 minutes from downtown. There is a bus that goes down the main road every half hour if you walk 100 yrds.
I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and upkeep of the lobby to the rooms. expecially for the price I paid compared to other hotels in the area. I would definatley recoommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow

Very good

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The quality on the level of 4 star hotel. Healthy and good breakfast with good selection of meals. Hotel looks absolutely brand new and clean.