Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room not clean

Posted Jun 26, 2015
On my second day of stay, when I returned from work, my room was not made. I told front desk. They said sorry, we had same complaint from others but have no mades to send to clean your room now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Cons: Ice machine on second floor out of service
Location: Several restaurant options
It was an enjoyable stay. I would use this location again if traveling through the east side of Indianapolis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Decatur, AL

Road trip from AL to MI to see Grandma!

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was amazing...plenty of choices and everything fresh.
Cons: We couldn´t use the pool, as there had been an electric storm earlier in the day. So, that was a little dissappointing, but couldn´t be helped.
Location: There are many things to do nearby...but, we needed to rest, so after dinner went to our room.
Our overnight stay at Best Western was great! Would defintely go there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bremen, indiana

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Jun 10, 2015
We booked a 2 night stay for my sons wrestling tournament .Rooms were comfortable and clean. Served it's purpose !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Once checked in--OK

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: We requested and were given a first floor room due to mobility issues. Morning front desk staff were very congenial and accommodating.
Cons: Carpets are old and could be replaced...burn holes noted in hall and in the room.
Location: Hotel was conveniently located off the interstate. We just stayed overnight so we were not interested in things to do nearby.
Front desk had difficulty checking us in. The first set of keys were not coded properly and did not work. Clerk had to re-do the cards.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay, no elevator

Posted May 27, 2015
This was an average hotel, clean, slight smell, my room had two full size beds. Only stayed one night. The only warm breakfast item seemed to be waffles. There was no elevator. We got there around midnight. The front desk attendant didn't seem to want to be bothered, but wasn't outright rude either. All in all, for the price, it was okay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
When I first opened the door for my room this awful smell immediately hit my nose. It smelled like mildew covered up by lysol. The floor board siding was coming off and there was spiders in the room. As well the front desk attendant messed up my check in. The attendant had me in the wrong room and had my last name as my first and vice versa.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for the price

Posted May 4, 2015
Toilet backed up, tub didn't drain! Had to change rooms at 11pm!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
great hotel for cost. good free breakfast, cleaning staff was very friendly!! would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Mini Apartment

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Staff was helpful.
Cons: Carpets on stairway need to be vacuumed or replaced.
Location: It looked like there were several restaurants nearby, but we got in late and left early.
We chose this place at the last minute because of the location. Probably could have found something cheaper, but our friends recommended this area over the cheaper areas. Room had more than we needed - fridge, microwave, coffee maker, etc...