Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from evansville,IN

Great Modern Best Western

Posted Sep 19, 2014
I had a very good experience staying at this hotel. The hotel is very modern, the room was spacious with contemporary furnishing. Great and very comfortable mattress, good quality duvet, very clean. The breakfast is rather basic which I was expecting. But it was very good. Breakfast served in a nice lobby. I was very happy with my choice and would stay here again. Great value!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paoli

Very nice close to airport

Posted Sep 13, 2014
We arrived late and they was very helpful.. And nice comfortable atmosphere.. Very nice restaurant a close .. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parma ohio

Excellent clean and relaxing.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: New, extremely clean, comfortable, friendly staff.
Cons: nothing everything was perfect!!!
Location: There is alot of places to eat, and it is right off the highway. It is close to Metropolis Mall and wineries.
I have stayed at many hotels, and this one takes the cake. It is extremely clean, and the staff is wonderful. The beds are so comfortable, best night sleep I have had at a hotel. The pool is nice and warm, and the breakfast is hot and yummy. I was very impressed with this hotel and staff, and will stay in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Center Point, Indiana

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Best night's sleep in a long time. Temperature of room stayed comfortable unlike many other hotels where I have stayed. Great value for a clean, spacious, comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Very nice new hotel close to the highway

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Hotel is new and very clean. Rooms are spotless. Facilities on the small side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Illinois

Best value

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Soft sheets, soft water and room to move about in the hotel room, along with a very nice complementary breakfast.
Location: Great location close to Metropolis shopping center, the airport and a large selection of restaurants.
During a resend trip for medical purposes, it was nice to find a quality hotel at a reasonable price with wonderful room accommodations.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Unhappy from Best Western Atera, Plainfield, IN

Disatified with uncleanness of room

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a reservation but I had to wait to get into my room, I arrived at checkin time. People at front desk unfriendly, no apology for having to wait. Pillow cases on bed were dirty, cobwebs in corners of room, floor was not clean. The bathroom was ok. I have stayed here several times and was satisfied. IDK what happened this visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by chopper from terre haute,in

nice layover

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great first stop to make a early morning flight to Vegas and miss all the construction going to and around indoanapolis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Suburban chicago

Needs maintenance

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Toilet did not flush...coffee maker did not work. Mattress encased in a protective casing that was crunchy, uncomfortable and hot. Not a horrible place, but there are better options inThe same price range nearby.