Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HI

This is a Best Western?

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Very surprised by the upgraded new look. Had a very pleasant stay here. So easy to get to the airport from this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: It was close to airport but was very clean and up to date. The staff was very pleasant..
Cons: The pillows were sorta skimpy.
Location: didnt have much time but was walking distance to a few good restaurants
It was a short stay but I booked 2 rooms and they had them across the hall from each other. The rooms were very clean and up to date, the kids enjoyed the pool. The staff were very nice and helpful. Its was walking distance to restaurants and was close to the airport. It was a short stay but I would use it again if I was in that area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel vor den Türen von Indianapolis

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Vom Frückstücksbüffett bis zum Zimmer war für diese Preisklasse alles bestens
Location: Das Hotel liegt in Plainfield ca 25 min von Indianpolis entfernt, Restaurants alles in der Nähe
Das Hotel liegt etwas ausserhalb von Indianapolis in Plainfield, die Innenstadt von Indy, sowie der Speedway ist mit dem PKW in ca. 25 min gut zu erreichen. Indianapolis hat sich zu einer sehenswerten Stadt entwickelt, der White River State Park mit seinen Museen dem Zoo und Botanicgarten, der Canal, sowie die Innenstadt sind auf jedenfall ein Besuch wert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Indy 500

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Convenient location to airport. Shuttle service.
Cons: There were numerous tiles in the entry, lobby, and breakfast area where the tile has been cracked. Poor workmanship.
Location: Indianapolis Motor Speedway.
The breakfast was exceptional. The lady taking care of the breakfast was extremely attentive and ensured the food was kept fresh and warm and made sure guest were happy. The lady taking care of the cleanliness of our room was exceptional. She would write us notes each day with something special she did. She was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mukwonago, Wisconsin

Excellent rooms and location.

Posted May 26, 2015
Cons: Install a hot tub !!
Location: Only 15 minutes from the Speedway, and many great restaurants within walking distance.
!5 minutes from the Indianapolis Motor Speedway. We'll be back next yrar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati, ohio

Posted May 9, 2015
Great room for a great price! Clean. Hotel staff was friendly. Definitely would recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kettering ohio

No hot water

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Had no hot water and when i told staff they just said that half the hotel doesn't get hot water and can't explain why that is. They offered no discount or apologies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big Room , Nice Area.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Bigger room than most and In a pleasant area. Yayada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

wrong room, free parking wasn't free

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Nothing !!!!!!
Cons: Better communication
Location: Indianapolis Airport Indiana
We made our booking in January, we traveled in March. Reserved a room with 2 beds and only had 1 bed and a pull out sofa . When we asked about it they said they were full up. I also chose this hotel because it had free parking when you stay there and fly, also free shuttle to the airport. The hotel added $40 on for leaving our car parked there while we were gone for a week. They did shuttle us to and from the airport. Will not use Best Western again.