Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DFW

Indy airport

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Conveniently located off of I-70. Two TVs! A nice sitting area that was separate from the sleeping area. Oh, and Wolfgang Puck coffee :)
Cons: It felt like they needed new padding under the carpeting. I kept stepping into areas that felt like little ditches in both the room and in the halls.
Location: Easy access to downtown Indy heading east on I-70 from the hotel.
This was a very good place to stay for our one night trip to Indianapolis for the B1G Championship game. It was close to the airport and they had a shuttle that picked us up and returned us to the airport. It was also located right off route 70, so there was very convenient access to Lucas Oil Stadium and downtown Indy via a short taxi ride.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
My stay was wonderful. Room was beautiful, bed was unbelievably comfortable, gorgeous bathroom, and really friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Great little hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: The size and cleanliness
Cons: Signage off of the interstate
Location: Not much
The rooms were clean and the front desk people were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Cons: This was my first stay at this location and it was also the first time that I had to pay for a cup of coffee on the way out the door the next morning.
Everything was normal Cambria suites style. The bar/lounge are was maybe not as large as the Noblesville location. But still nice. My only complaint was the morning coffee was not provided as it usually is. I do not know if this is something that just came into affect at all cambira suites or just this location, but for $149.00/night, a cup of coffee on the way out the door don't seem like too much to ask
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near the airport without airport noise

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Great experience and will stay here again. I was a bit leary of staying in a hotel I had not heard of but was pleasantly surprised. This was avoid price for a great room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

West side of the airport.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Was surprised at how clean, modern and comfortable the hotel was. A great workout room was a huge bonus; definitely will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

Perfect for my business trip

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Convenient location; hotel has a restaurant and bar; great work out area and nice indoor pool.
Cons: The couch in the room sunk down in the middle pretty bad - needs to be replaced.
Location: It is right off of Interstate 70, which made it easy to find and easy to get back on the road to anything downtown.
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the accommodations at the Cambria. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. I would have given the "comfort" a "5" rating, but there was a tremendous amount of noise from the room upstairs and it kept me up. Not really the fault of the hotel itself, except maybe the thickness of the walls. The location was convenient off the Interstate, and the hotel restaurant made it so easy to come in late, have a decent meal and get to bed. They have a really nice bar - with a fantastic bartender - so entertaining! and also a great breakfast. I will definitely stay here for my frequent trips to Indianapolis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Top-Hotel, wenn`s um Airport Hotels geht!

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Das Hotel liegt einfach ideal. Und es ist im Vergleich zu vielen anderen Flughafen Hotels klar besser.
Cons: In dieser Katergorie? Nein! Alles bestens.
Location: Nähe IND Airport. Essen und Trinken im Hotel oder in Fußnähe. Internet inklusive.
Das Hotel und die unmittelbare Umgebung ist ideal für Reisende, die in der Nähe des Flughafens IND übernachten wollen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014
It was a great place to stay. The food is good at the bar also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Excellent hotel close to airport.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Shuttle service, spacious rooms, nice fitness room and indoor pool. Wish I had a reason to stay longer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2014 by Kathi Ballard, Hotel Management
Hopefully you will be able to visit us again and stay longer. We apprecaite you taking the time to write your comments.