Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Plainfield, Indiana

Terrible breakfast...Cold Pool

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: The facility and rooms are very nice and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
Cons: The breakfast and the temperature of the pool water.
This is the 2nd time we have stayed at this hotel and I would have rated this hotel higher except both times the breakfast has been terrible...for the price you pay for the breakfast you would expect something more than frozen pancakes and eggs cooked in a microwave. I basically paid $10.00 to eat a biscuit because the rest of the meal terrible. Other Choice hotels include their breakfast in the cost of the room and they serve a much better meal. Rented rooms at the hotel so that the grandchildren could spend time together and have an evening of swimming. The pool water was so cold they spent most of the time in the hot tub trying to warm up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jodie from Tampa, Florida

Great staff and roomy suits

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: Room size, staff and the rate was all good.
Cons: Maybe the hours of the room service should be 24 hours
Location: I arrived very late in the night I noticed many great places to eat and my purpose of staying there was it was close to the airport.
I had a great experience with the hotel. The staff was extra nice and very helpful with any needs I had. I wish I didn't check in so late so I could have used some of the many amenities. I choose the hotel to ensure I would be close to the airport to catch an early morning plane. Really didn't want to leave the hotel once I seen my room and the hotel. Great place and I will for sure stay again and recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprised

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Staff was energetic and friendly. Room was clean and much larger than I expected. Hallways were a little loud that night due to the winter storm excitement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy S from Nashville, IN

Plentiful comfort

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cambria Suites in Indianapolis is a very clean, luxurious motel. Courteous, helpful staff. Convenient, free airport shuttle service. Food service in the hotel. Free wi-fi, internet connectivity. Highly recommend. 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Miguel from Avon, IN

awesome!

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I had to stay due to lost of heat at our home during the winter storm in early Jan. The hotel allowed us to check in early in the am instead of waiting for the normal regular time at 3pm. The staff working had been working 2 days straight due to the weather and they all did a great job, including one of the managers which became the cook, server and cleaner at the cafe. Thanks to all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Virginia Mom from Alexandria, VA

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Cambria Suites wasn't in perfect form when we stayed a few nights ago. (There were knee-high pantyhose on the floor, there was only one remote for the two televisions and when I tried to call the front desk it always indicated that the line was busy.) That said, the rooms/suites we've stayed in in this hotel are absolutely perfect for a family of four. There is more than enough room to spread out and actually be comfortable. We are able to rest without having too much family togetherness!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debi from MO

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Great place to stop for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joan from Plainfield

Excellent stay

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were excellent. The room was comfortable, clean and upscale. The pool and hot tub area was a little smaller than some hotels but very nice and enjoyable. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

situated on the freeway..helpful for travelers

Posted Dec 29, 2013
friendly staff including bar and food server....very clean room