Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by C.Chapman from Ohio

Decent Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a nice clean comfortable hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by pam from marion

overall decent

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was very clean an comfortable just wish they was more flexible with pull.hours by the time event were over pool was closed
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lynn C from Michigan City, IN

GREAT FRIENDLY STAFF!!!!

Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at Candlewood to support my daughter during a state cooking competition. This hotel far exceeded my expectations. EVERY staff member we came across had a huge smile and greeted us. We inquired about a late checkout d/t the awards ceremony being held late in the afternoon and it was NO PROBLEM. Room was immaculate, staff accomodating, location was perfect all for a great price. Will definitely stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Katie from Kentucky

Love Love Loved this hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
I loved this hotel! The staff was super nice and friendly, the amenities were great! They had a pantry to purchase food from, it was great to be able to cook one night instead of eating out every meal. It was not down town but it was very easy to get to the stadium and down town. Our room was really clean and comfortable! This is my new hotel chain for future travel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by WW from Chicago

Should have higher averages

Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fast check in/out very clean and spacious beds and rooms were very nice and clean. Will always stay here when in town!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were impressed by the amenities, such as the pool, free laundry facilities, and work-out area, and the very comfortable and clean room. The staff were helpful and friendly.