Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Bend, IN

Close to downtown.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: The convenience of being close to downtown and the price made this hotel an excellent choice.
Cons: A larger lobby would be nice. Definitely a larger concession/refreshment area with a larger selection and possibly a seating area.
Location: For our trip, this was an excellent location. We were out of town just far enough to avoid the traffic headaches.
We were very satisfied with our stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
The room was huge! Full kitchen and living room and a separate bedroom. Really clean. I would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yuma, AZ

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Free laundry facilities. Didn't catch that until last part of our stay. We stayed for 5 days so it was great to do a couple loads.
Cons: Maybe I missed it, but posting free laundry and other things they have to offer in the room. More security in parking lot. Parents battery was stolen.
Location: Near college.
We were in town for the NCAA Swim tournament. We were in and out a lot but it was nice that we could save money by buying food and actually having a big refrigerator and a place to prepare for breakfast and lunch. Bed was firm but surprisingly comfortable. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
The hotel was ok and very convenient for the convention center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip February 2015

Posted Mar 4, 2015 
I stayed here for the week on a business trip. Overall the stay was comfortable since my suite had a full kitchen which was very nice. The building was slightly outdated and parking after 8 PM is almost impossible. Location was very convienent to downtown and major hospitals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indinapolis in

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Service was great, really loved the suttle driver he was really friendky and helpful, I believe his name was Britt, he wowed me with Great customer service and hospitality
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

It's fine, but not great

Posted Feb 7, 2015 
Went up for a pacers game. Call the hotel and get the address for your drive in. The one hotels.com/google has id wrong. Despite what my confirmation info said, smoking rooms do not exist at this hotel or anywhere in the state of Indiana. It's about a $10 cab ride downtown. Unless you are really strapped for cash, or are using the medical center, spend the extra money to stay downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, very large room and friendly staff

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Very quiet, little store is open 24-hrs, clean, Nice staff. No over-the-top cooking smells. Shuttle bus available for a small $5 fee.
Cons: Larger bathroom sink.
Location: Zoo, bicycle paths, museums, downtown all about 20 min bike ride away.
Stayed for 2 nights while on business, I appreciated feeling very at home, since I am so often away from home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Glenfrom Indianapolis

Get Away

Posted Jan 7, 2015 
It was outstanding the room was clean; furniture need to be update a little the faux leather chairs are pilling; other then that it was very nice and CLEAN