Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great comfort and cleanliness!

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: No complaints about anything.
Cons: Non-slip surface and grab bars in all bathrooms would protect both the hotel and the visitors. Curtains that close at night would be nice.
Location: We were there for a hospital procedure then back home.
We were please at the thoughtfulness that went into the little extra things provided. The suite was clean, comfortable and attractive. Your staff were all wonderful; friendly and helpful. The shuttle service was an essential we were thrilled with and needed very badly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Great pool, and the room (a suite) was very spacious, clean, and affordable. Great value.
Location: Close to the Riley Children's Hospital and relatively close to downtown. Plenty of restaurants. Seems accessible.
Great! Really good value. Would stay there again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location if your using IU Hospital

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: the cleanliness and all the room and the little grocery in the lobby
Cons: could both front doors be automatic or is this for safety?
loved the king sized bed, slept very well . Only stayed one night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Suites!

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, very clean room
Location: Very close to medical district and river walk park
The suite was perfect, had stocked kitchen (dishes, pots, pans, salt/pepper). DVD player in living room with DVDs to borrow at the front desk, nice perk!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Very clean hotel with spacious rooms. Great view of Indianapolis and free parking!
3 out of 5
by Andrew from Cincinnati, OH

Satisfactory accommodations; awkward experience

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Location in relation to downtown Indy. Kitchen amenities.
Cons: Overall attention to detail in cleanliness. Fabreeze or something to get rid of the musty smell in the halls/room.
Location: Located right near the Indy hospital and great option for anyone that needs an extended stay for medical reasons.
There wasn't any one thing about this hotel that would prevent me from staying again. That being said it was a very odd place and we won't be back. The rooms were extremely long and had plenty of space but almost too much for comfort. The bedroom was large enough to fit two king sized beds but only a ~28" TV. It was weird to watch this small screen from about 10 yards away. Similarly there was a 15 foot hallway that separated the kitchen/living room area from the bedroom and bathroom in the back. The kitchen was nicely stocked with quality cooking equipment but the sink was undersized. We found a hair on one of the pillows and another in the shower (both presumably from the cleaning staff). We could also hear water gurgling through pipes in the wall almost the entire time we were in the room. There was a musty smell to the room and despite there being no smoking signs everywhere it smelled as if this had been a smoking room years ago. The windows in the room did let in a decent amount of natural sunlight which was nice. The hotel's location was a nice perk being about a 5 min drive from downtown Indy and located along the northern part of the Cultural Trail. You wouldn't be able to walk to any destinations but there is a shuttle that would take you for $5 one-way. Overall it was a good value for the location but it was not a very comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, just noisy

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Clean and nice room set up.
Cons: Not allow parties outside close to other guests windows. Opening and closing doors throughout the night should be done quietly by the staff.
Location: Indianapolis Indiana. We went to the zoo and visited Bishop Simon Brute Seminary.
We stayed just one night and the room was great. We were on the first floor in a room close to the laundry and maintanence. Throughout the night, until at least 3 am there was constant doors banging closed every half minute. This is not an exaggeration as we timed it. Not sure if it was from guests or staff or both. There was a party outside our window as well that lasted until 3:15 am so sleeping was not an option. We would stay here again but request a room not on the first floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent price for the amenities

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: MY ROOM WAS AMAZING!
Cons: Staff Service. It is cute that little dog treats and things are on the counter. But try to build a relationship with the people staying there...
Location: Uh--there is nothing around. Also, don't think you can walk downtown. I am a runner but since nothing was around, I did not feel safe walking.
I am not sure the hotel staff was that nice. I did walk in see that their was a sign stating that no checkouts would occur until 3pm. I had arrived around 2pm. I did not question, went to the bathroom to change into my workout gear for a run. When I was leaving the bathroom, I saw that someone else was checking into the hotel. I walked in with full luggage and it was pretty clear that I read the sign about check-in. I was little upset. Moving forward, someone checked me in and I went to my room. The room was amazing. It felt like my home away from home. It had great amenities (free laundry, gym, functional kitchen, tools for cooking items, washer machine, etc.) I would recommend this hotel and steer clear of the staff. It is weird because I really enjoy those 1 on 1 interactions. But I will get over it for that price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious & comfortable

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Spacious clean unit. Excellent service from staff. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice suite close to downtown

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Good apartment type suite with equipped kitchen and reliable and affordable shuttle service. Dog friendly.