Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Posted Dec 9, 2014
It was excellent, rooms were clean and very nice. Loved the all night coffee:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2014
It's a long term hotel but I stayed only one night. Everything is good except I could smell a little smoke in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located close to medical district.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Overall okay experience. Staff professional, shuttle service aavailable to the medical district hospitals. My room however smelled like cigarettes. It was generally clean but the stench was too much to handle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victoriafrom Wellington

Enjoyed the extra space

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here because hotels in city centre were booked, but i appreciated the extra space and comfort of a suite, with a decent sized work area, and kitchen facilities. Staff very friendly and helfpul and attended to any requests promptly. apartments serviced once a week only, but extra towels etc provided if needed. Shuttle service to/from the city, though timing not always reliable if they are busy. Very happy with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Not close to downtown

Posted Oct 16, 2014
This hotel was not close to downtown but it was nice, clean, quiet, the staff were very nice, the room was amazing, and they have a shuttle service with very nice drivers. I would definitely stay here again. Great stay!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom w. st. leon,in

Not downtown but about 3 miles away!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Too far from downtown but is a nice hotel. Nice view of downtown off in the distance. It was about $10.00 to take a cab to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Keonte owens

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville

Great value!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
This unit could have slept 6 had we used the sofa bed....4 people, 2 king beds were prefect....clean, efficient, we made a meal and ate together in the 'suite' really like a 2 br appt. Friendly and helpful staff....free laundry adjacent to lobby....convenient to downtown and to I65.....Will stay there again..