Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Great value!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
This unit could have slept 6 had we used the sofa bed....4 people, 2 king beds were prefect....clean, efficient, we made a meal and ate together in the 'suite' really like a 2 br appt. Friendly and helpful staff....free laundry adjacent to lobby....convenient to downtown and to I65.....Will stay there again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fott wayne In

A get away

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Couldn't find the malls or any good place to eat the staff was never. Around to tell you where to go a free breakfast would of been nice the place was excellent very clean and very comfortable. For the money it could of been cheaper because all we did was sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Room was great. Walk to downtown is about 45 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Bend, Ind.

Meat locker room

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Outside the building need help, the room was very cold a/c didn't turn off and made alot of nosie. Need more restaurants around location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great comfort and cleanliness!

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: No complaints about anything.
Cons: Non-slip surface and grab bars in all bathrooms would protect both the hotel and the visitors. Curtains that close at night would be nice.
Location: We were there for a hospital procedure then back home.
We were please at the thoughtfulness that went into the little extra things provided. The suite was clean, comfortable and attractive. Your staff were all wonderful; friendly and helpful. The shuttle service was an essential we were thrilled with and needed very badly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Great pool, and the room (a suite) was very spacious, clean, and affordable. Great value.
Location: Close to the Riley Children's Hospital and relatively close to downtown. Plenty of restaurants. Seems accessible.
Great! Really good value. Would stay there again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alyssa H from Cincinnati

Great place to stay for little cost!

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great overall! The staff helped out very much and it was in great condition. It was further from downtown than I anticipated, but with their shuttle it made the stay a lot better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by weakfingers

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by jkg from dayton ohio

pretty good

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Swimming pool wasn't working yet. No restaurants nearby. Overall the hotel was nice. Kitchen equipped nicely .