Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

Close to downtown.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: The convenience of being close to downtown and the price made this hotel an excellent choice.
Cons: A larger lobby would be nice. Definitely a larger concession/refreshment area with a larger selection and possibly a seating area.
Location: For our trip, this was an excellent location. We were out of town just far enough to avoid the traffic headaches.
We were very satisfied with our stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
The room was huge! Full kitchen and living room and a separate bedroom. Really clean. I would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuma, AZ

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Free laundry facilities. Didn't catch that until last part of our stay. We stayed for 5 days so it was great to do a couple loads.
Cons: Maybe I missed it, but posting free laundry and other things they have to offer in the room. More security in parking lot. Parents battery was stolen.
Location: Near college.
We were in town for the NCAA Swim tournament. We were in and out a lot but it was nice that we could save money by buying food and actually having a big refrigerator and a place to prepare for breakfast and lunch. Bed was firm but surprisingly comfortable. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Reasonable option when staying in Downtown Indy

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Affordable option, nothing fancy but all the space and amenities I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tamela from Fithian Il

rated it a 10

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
I would stay here again the Hotel staff was friendly and rooms were clean. And had shuttle service to downtown Indianapolis for a minimal fee. Will definitely stay their again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
The hotel was ok and very convenient for the convention center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip February 2015

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here for the week on a business trip. Overall the stay was comfortable since my suite had a full kitchen which was very nice. The building was slightly outdated and parking after 8 PM is almost impossible. Location was very convienent to downtown and major hospitals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indinapolis in

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Service was great, really loved the suttle driver he was really friendky and helpful, I believe his name was Britt, he wowed me with Great customer service and hospitality