Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
The room was huge! Full kitchen and living room and a separate bedroom. Really clean. I would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yuma, AZ

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Free laundry facilities. Didn't catch that until last part of our stay. We stayed for 5 days so it was great to do a couple loads.
Cons: Maybe I missed it, but posting free laundry and other things they have to offer in the room. More security in parking lot. Parents battery was stolen.
Location: Near college.
We were in town for the NCAA Swim tournament. We were in and out a lot but it was nice that we could save money by buying food and actually having a big refrigerator and a place to prepare for breakfast and lunch. Bed was firm but surprisingly comfortable. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
The hotel was ok and very convenient for the convention center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indinapolis in

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Service was great, really loved the suttle driver he was really friendky and helpful, I believe his name was Britt, he wowed me with Great customer service and hospitality
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, very large room and friendly staff

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Very quiet, little store is open 24-hrs, clean, Nice staff. No over-the-top cooking smells. Shuttle bus available for a small $5 fee.
Cons: Larger bathroom sink.
Location: Zoo, bicycle paths, museums, downtown all about 20 min bike ride away.
Stayed for 2 nights while on business, I appreciated feeling very at home, since I am so often away from home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Glenfrom Indianapolis

Get Away

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was outstanding the room was clean; furniture need to be update a little the faux leather chairs are pilling; other then that it was very nice and CLEAN
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wilbur Efrom Chillicothe

Disappointing

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was incredibly disappointed. This hotel received 4.3/5. Not even close. The room smelled of heavy cigarette use. It was not clean. The furniture was old and had cigarette burns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Posted Dec 9, 2014
It was excellent, rooms were clean and very nice. Loved the all night coffee:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Indianapolis

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place. I shared a two bedroom with my business partner. No breakfast or lounging area was the only downer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com