Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indinapolis in

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Service was great, really loved the suttle driver he was really friendky and helpful, I believe his name was Britt, he wowed me with Great customer service and hospitality
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, very large room and friendly staff

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Very quiet, little store is open 24-hrs, clean, Nice staff. No over-the-top cooking smells. Shuttle bus available for a small $5 fee.
Cons: Larger bathroom sink.
Location: Zoo, bicycle paths, museums, downtown all about 20 min bike ride away.
Stayed for 2 nights while on business, I appreciated feeling very at home, since I am so often away from home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Posted Dec 9, 2014
It was excellent, rooms were clean and very nice. Loved the all night coffee:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael Hfrom Oakland city

Great stay!

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went to Indy for surgery. This was a very convenient location. We will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2014
It's a long term hotel but I stayed only one night. Everything is good except I could smell a little smoke in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located close to medical district.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Overall okay experience. Staff professional, shuttle service aavailable to the medical district hospitals. My room however smelled like cigarettes. It was generally clean but the stench was too much to handle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victoriafrom Wellington

Enjoyed the extra space

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here because hotels in city centre were booked, but i appreciated the extra space and comfort of a suite, with a decent sized work area, and kitchen facilities. Staff very friendly and helfpul and attended to any requests promptly. apartments serviced once a week only, but extra towels etc provided if needed. Shuttle service to/from the city, though timing not always reliable if they are busy. Very happy with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Not close to downtown

Posted Oct 16, 2014
This hotel was not close to downtown but it was nice, clean, quiet, the staff were very nice, the room was amazing, and they have a shuttle service with very nice drivers. I would definitely stay here again. Great stay!!!!