Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!!!

Posted Feb 12, 2014
I love this hotel I stay here everytime I neef a getaway.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I must say that this was not the hotel for me the room was beautiful but the location was off by it self the surrounding was business and the high way. the location wasnt so great they did not serve food and there was 2 or 3 resturants nearby steak-n-shake and mc donnals the pool was not working properly the heating wasnt working either. these are things i feel that customers have the right to know before checking in. one staff member wasnt the nicest this may be because she had to work a double. the manager was not so inviting. I will not visit again and i wouldnt recomend this place to others unless this is the type of atosphere they prefere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by LaNomi from Indianapolis

Just what I was looking for!

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I only stayed one night, but the staff was friendly and the rooms was all maintained and well stocked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dana from Michigan

My GoTo Place in Indy Now

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff, the rooms and the availability 24/7 of nearly everything you could need has made this my #1 recurring place to stay in Indy. I couldn't have been more pleased with our stay. I highly recommend Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest. I also thought Squealers BBQ, just around the corner, had some of the best baby-back ribs I've had in a long time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gabe from mishawaka, IN

Good location easy to find

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Nice overall hotel. The hot tub was anything but. It was same temperature as the pool. Room was clean and perfect sized. I would stay or recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeremy from Indy NW

Good room for the $

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean, nice kitchen with full fridge, microwave, utensils, and a mini shopping center for snacks. Great place, however our heater in our room had not been "burned off", whatever maintenance needed to be done, so as the heat kicked on in the night it burned whatever settles on the heater I guess, and this set off the smoke alarm at 4:30 am. Stunk up the room, and we were moved to another room. AT 4 AM. More than annoying. No discount offered. Im sure it doesn't happen a lot, but for our one night stay it was quite an annoyance. Had it not been for that our the room was great. I would stay again in such a nice room for the price despite the heater incident.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CHall from Madison, WI

Visit family

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great rate, clean hotel and friendly staff!! Will continue to stay here for travel to see family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Couldn't have asked for better!

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: Clean, up-to-date, convienient location, small kitchen in room
Location: We went for the LXS Fest and it was so east to just jump on the freeway and drive to Downtown Indianapolis.
This hotel was great! We stayed for 3 nights and when we checked in the first night it was past 11p.m. and you had to call the front desk to get in. This made us feel very safe because not just anyone could walk in throughout the night you had to have a key or reservation! Also, the rooms are great, very clean and comfortable. When we stayed the staff was so friendly, they offered us free jimmy johns and chips because they were tailgating for the Colts game! We aren't even Colts fans (: Would recommend this hotel to everyone!! We didn't have any problems and even if we did they were so kind and generous they would have helped!