Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to shopping

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Great staff. Beds were clean and cozy. Kids enjoyed the pool and free movies. It got a little rowdy at the pool in the evening but the room was quiet and peaceful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Indy - Candlewood

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff were very helpful with any need.
We stayed here for a dog show at the Fairgrounds. The room and amenities were nice, comfortable and the desk large enough to work at. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place for a quick trip

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: It was clean and the kitchen was a nice touch if I didnt want to eat out
Cons: NA
The room was very clean and ready for me on time. The guest service clerk made sure I had everything I needed. Good stay. The pool facility was clean, but the tile was VERY slippery!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The staff ladies was so nice there was miss Communication an she did her best to get what I needed. Very friendly place quite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Clean hotel, priced fairly, easy to get to. Will use again if in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Good convenient clean hotel!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Excellent amenities, friendly staff, and clean, comfortable rooms.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Good easy access on the northeast side of Indianapolis. Quick access to Castleton Square shopping/restaurants and grocery stores.
Good, convenient, clean, and friendly with more amenities than one would expect in an extended-stay hotel. Free laundry, pool/hot tub, workout area, and spacious rooms with an on-site convenience store.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by shalandafrom jeffersonville in

great stay

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was awsome. Very inviting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim Afrom Chicago

nice

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel, nice area. The Ac/heater unit was little too loud for my comfort...other than that I'd stay there again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com