Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, IN

Would definitely stay here again.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
This is a very nice Indianapolis hotel located in a good area. There are not many restaurants real close other than fast food (Steak N Shake, Hardee's) but the area is very quiet and nice. The hotel, inside and outside, looks nicer in person than it does in the pictures. Has a nice indoor pool and hot tub. Our room was very spacious even with 2 beds and a couch we still had PLENTY of room. Beds and pillows were very comfortable. My only complaint that there were a few hairs in the bathroom and there was a huge mosquito in the bathroom as well, but everything else was clean and enjoyable. You will not be disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check in quick & easy. Room ready, clean & quiet.

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff could have been a little more on the ball.
Private! And don't want to share the experience. Take the review or forget it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael D. from Ohio

Good alternative to a crowded downtown area

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were clean and well organized. Down pillows were great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Business park location close to I-465

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly desk clerk, clean room. No fruit at breakfast which I am used to at other Choice hotels I stay in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erika Allen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Drew from WI

Nice Hotel on the Northside of Indianapolis

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Clean, very comfortable bed (KING). Friendly employees. Showed up at 2am after 16 straight hours on the road, they had already had me checked in and ready to go. Was in bed after a shower within 20 mins of pulling in. Would definitely stay again if I'm ever passing through Indy. A little out of the way on the north side, but for those that don't need to be "In the city" a perfect place for an overnight stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
the jacuzzi in the bathroom didn't work properly, the complimentary breakfast was great, but the real reason i didn't enjoy my stay is because there were children running in the hall way the interior night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

okay for the basic

Posted Jan 31, 2014
the hotel was okay for a one night stay. did not have the amenities that we have come to expect (no refrigertor/microwave) but did have a coffee maker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AlyR from Michigan

Decent price with a decent stay

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was definitely one of the cheaper hotels in the area and I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the room. I thought the bed was very comfortable and the shower had great water pressure (rare in a hotel!).