Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CMN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Larry Smith from Columbus, Oh

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel was with in 5 miles of the convention center. the beds are a little soft. found the room not to be clean, hotel gave us a partial credit on the stay. good service, breakfast bar was good.
1 out of 5
by K from Columbus, OH

Bad experience in Indianapolis

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Odd smell in hotel - musty smoker smell. Staff was rough. Walls are paper thin. We barely slept the night we were there. Could hear person walking above us. Would NEVER stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from Ohio

Good location with nice hospitality

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: The bed was new (seemed new) and matched closely to similar beds in Hilton Garden Inns. Breakfast was good and the staff managing it was attentive.
Cons: The air in the room was very dry. Might not anything to do with the hotel but that was the one thing that was off.
Location: It was reasonably priced w.good location just south of the main city. Since it was on a main road, the drive in to the city was a straight shot.
Check in/out was very easy and seamless. The included breakfast was nice with good options. The room was clean and had a pretty comfortable bed.
1 out of 5
by Tarstarkas from Paducah, Ky.

Hotel in disrepair.

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: The breakfast area was very clean and organized. The staff was very helpful. Would have been nice to change up the menu once in awhile.
Cons: See list in "My Experience". In three days we were there we had almost the same breakfast every day. Never saw bacon, toast, pancakes, etc. any day.
Location: Good location, many eateries, service stations and close to downtown.
Upon entering the hallway you could see the carpet was worn badly and the walls needed repair and painting. Upon entry into our room the smell of tobacco was quite strong. I asked for a smoke free room. The AC/heat adjustment knob was very difficult to turn, making it difficult to regulate either. There was a chair between the desk and wall. It was unusable where it was and almost impossible to get out. The closet door was very hard to open/close and in a very difficult area to manuever. There was no guide for the TV. Also, my bed was very hilly. It felt like the mattress had never been turned or something. A very dissapointing experience. We have never had this problem with Comfort Inns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dana from Piqua, Ohio

Would stay here again!

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: How close to Bankers Fieldhouse it was.
Location: Georgia St. is an awesome place to go party, eat and drink, especially if you are going to a concert!
This was close to downtown, cost 15.00 for a cab to get downtown. Bed was super comfortable, had fridge and microwave. Breakfast was OK, nothing to write home about. Everything was clean and staff was helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Sam

Sad..

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a sketchy neighborhood, the hotel room itself was dirty, the ceiling was falling down, it was a non smoking room and smelled of smoke. Not the best experience for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com