Ratings based on 945 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Easy access

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Location: Very close to Kiwanis International.
We used this hotel for a one night stay. Suited our purpose just fine. Easy access to the Interstate, close to several restaurants, gas station nearby. Breakfast was typical, with waffles, eggs and sausage. Front desk and breakfast hostess were very friendly. Area/neighborhood felt quit safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, near a variety of restaurants.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Room balcony was a nice feature which over looked the surrounding restaurants and shopping centers.
Cons: Room cleanliness in general
Overall experience was ok, unfortunately, the cleaniness of my room upon arrival was sub-par at best due to the fact that someone had used the restroom before I had checked in and did not clean up. There was also a decent amount of hair (someone else's) on my pillows as well before I had even sat down on the bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dayton,ohio

Cleanliness.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Windows was falling out of track Room floor dirty next to bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seemed to be in a safe location, easy to find

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Close to Walgreens, Walmart, Chik-Fil-A, Chipotle, and other convenient places.
Cons: The smell was pretty bad in some places, and the brown decor made the whole place seem kind of old and creepy.
Location: Close to convenience. Gas stations, Walmart, Walgreens. And the IMA was just down the road.
I stayed here with 3 of my girlfriends for 2 nights. The decor throughout the entire hotel is brown and yellow, which makes it seems dingy and old, even if it's not. When we first went into the hotel room, the AC was not on so it was a little warm. We turned the AC on and it started working pretty well and actually got chilly in the room. There was a chair in the room that looked really old and worn out. Definitely ready to be thrown out. The beds were pretty comfortable, and the TV worked fine. Breakfast seemed kind of limited, but it wasn't bad. The second night we stayed there, we didn't get back to the room until after midnight because we were at a concert, and couldn't find a parking spot. We had to park all the way on the other side of the building. I don't even know if it was the parking lot for hotel customers but it seemed to be fine. My biggest worry while staying here (from reading other reviews) was that my license plate would be stolen. I tried to park in places where I'd be able to see my car to check on it, and my license plate was left alone. Overall, not the nicest or fanciest or best smelling hotel, but not as bad as a motel. I would probably feel comfortable staying here again, though I wouldn't make it a point to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Clean comfortable room.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Good value for the rate charged. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allen from Kentucky

Great

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice rooms. Employees were very nice. Will definately stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Candace from College park, indianapolis

Pleasant stay

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very nice ....the staff was very acomibating .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allen from Southern Pines NC

nice motel.

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Motel. Staff all first class. Full breakfast was great convenience. Front desk clerk was outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com