Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Shower curtains were too short to cover tub, water just ran out on the floor. The beds were comfortable and the room was very quite. Other than the wet floor in the bathroom the stay was OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cromwell, in

Good stay.

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Desk clerk and staff were more business like than night. The night staff was more friendly and not so business like and made us fill at home. The bed was a little too firm. Over all stay was great. Really clean breakfast was good everyone helpful what I liked the most was there was coffee at all time. I will be retuning on the days I need to be in Indy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Better Option Elsewhere

Posted Feb 15, 2015
If you like Comfort, drive another 30 miles to the one at exit 76 on I-65
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Cons: Need a better guest service attitude.
Front desk staff was asleep on the couch when we arrived. Couldn't see her and waited about 10 minutes before another guest called the hotel and woke her up. The room was extremely cold when we arrived and the front desk told us that the owners were "cheap" and would not allow them to provide a warm room for guests. Also, again no one was at the desk when we went to check out and we waited again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
The Hotel was awesome..very clean and safe...minutes from Lucas oil Stadium
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Evansville, IN

Nice hotel near Downtown Indy

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff was very friendly, and helpful. The shower had great water pressure, and bed was comfy!
Cons: Have a mini-fridge and microwave in the King Bedrooms. We stayed 2 nights and had bought food that needed to be refrigerated so we used ice instead.
Location: We were only about 10 minutes from downtown Indy, which was perfect for what we wanted to do while we were there. We enjoyed shopping and dining!
I enjoyed staying at this hotel and will plan on staying here in the future. My friend and I stayed here for 2 nights so that we could enjoy the NYE festivities in downtown Indianapolis. The bed was comfortable, and the bathroom was large enough for us to both get ready and do our make-up. I was excited to find a nice hotel, for cheap, close to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver

Exactly what we needed.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Clean room. Great that there was a pool for grandchildren. Breakfast was nothing to write home about but adequate. Staff VERY friendly!! Was pretty quiet too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angelafrom Richland

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly, the room was clean and comfortable. Great for the price! We will stay again the next time we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I'd stay here again!

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay at Comfort Inn was great! Easy parking, easy access to free breakfast, quiet in the evening, and safe environment. This our third stay here! The hotel is a little dated but everything is clean and the staff is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com