Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the heart of Indianapolis

Posted Apr 4, 2015
We visited this hotel during the 2015 NCAA tourney. Ammenities were great. Bed was very comfortable and the view from the upper floors was amazing. There is no need to drive anywhere, all amenities are within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Great downtown hotel for weekend stay

Posted Mar 29, 2015
The accommodations and staff are first rate. Having the Capital Grill off the lobby is definitely wonderful. I had dinner with my daughter to celebrate her ninth birthday and everyone was five star!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Our stay was wonderful!!! The hotel was awesome and we will certainly stay at the Conrad again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to everything in downtown

Posted Mar 10, 2015
It was a wonderful hotel. They greeted us soon as will parked. The valet service was quick in retrieving our car. The folks at the front desk was very helpful in guiding us to different restaurants in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

A beautiful luxurious hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: not a thing
Location: tons of restaurants within walking distance and also circle centre mall
Very friendly and helpful staff, comfortable bed, spacious room, and perfect location downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Unique

Posted Feb 6, 2015
I loved my room,it was very neat and very clean,bathroom had everything I needed,we were near many restaurants and a nice mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Friendly service, comfort & cleanliness, and amenities. We also enjoyed The Capital Grille.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The hotel location was perfect
Walking into to the Conrad to check in we were impressed already by the efficiency of the valet parking. Our check in experience was exceptional. The staff were friendly, helpful and extremely pleasant. We would definitely stay at the Conrad again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cynthiafrom Gibsonia, PA

Friends

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
In town to see friends perform at Tastings.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pendleton, IN

Very nice experience.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Very nice experience overall. Staff was helpful, the room was nice, and the bedding excellent. The only drawback to the experience were the kids having a birthday party in the pool area with cake and food around the pool. Not a relaxing part of the stay. All else was nice.