Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Our stay was wonderful!!! The hotel was awesome and we will certainly stay at the Conrad again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to everything in downtown

Posted Mar 10, 2015
It was a wonderful hotel. They greeted us soon as will parked. The valet service was quick in retrieving our car. The folks at the front desk was very helpful in guiding us to different restaurants in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

A beautiful luxurious hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: not a thing
Location: tons of restaurants within walking distance and also circle centre mall
Very friendly and helpful staff, comfortable bed, spacious room, and perfect location downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Unique

Posted Feb 6, 2015
I loved my room,it was very neat and very clean,bathroom had everything I needed,we were near many restaurants and a nice mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Friendly service, comfort & cleanliness, and amenities. We also enjoyed The Capital Grille.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The hotel location was perfect
Walking into to the Conrad to check in we were impressed already by the efficiency of the valet parking. Our check in experience was exceptional. The staff were friendly, helpful and extremely pleasant. We would definitely stay at the Conrad again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pendleton, IN

Very nice experience.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Very nice experience overall. Staff was helpful, the room was nice, and the bedding excellent. The only drawback to the experience were the kids having a birthday party in the pool area with cake and food around the pool. Not a relaxing part of the stay. All else was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Lived up to its promise

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: pretty much everything.
Cons: better front desk (nightime) training, offer breakfast.
Location: Great downtown location, near their mall, good restaurants, City Market etc
Good location, good sized, well decorated room, good cable tv, fast enough internet, steam room, sauna, indoor pool, what more could ask for ? For a trip to Indianapolis, Conrad is a keeper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com