Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
If you want water bottles bring your own, we asked for wifi they said no? Yeah ok bye
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. As a guest you are entitled to receive free Wifi, I am sorry to hear that you were not notified of this. We hope that this experience does not ruin the possibility of future visits. We hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indianapolis

Nice hotel next to everything .

Posted Dec 25, 2014
It was very nice . We got a suite pretty decent i've seen better country inn and suites but it was pretty nice for the price .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our recent stay.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
The hotel was very quiet and clean. We slept great. The staff were professional and accommodating. My only recommendations would be fresh fruit at the breakfast and a mat in the hallway between the pool and restroom for safety. Otherwise it was a great experience. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky, USA

Nice Place to stay

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: good price, good staff
Cons: could just use a little updating
Location: We were 20 minutes or less from anything in the city.
This Hotel was perfect for our needs. It was clean and comfortable for our one night stay. The tv was great, the bed very good, and the heater worked well for the chilly night. The only partially negative thing, the bathroom could use some updating, the wallpaper was peeling a little and the vanity seemed... old. Other than that, I would definitely stay here again when visiting Indianapolis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

indy

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
great
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr & Mrs H.from Southport, Indiana

quality of hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very disappointed with this hotel. From the condition of the bathroom to need for updates. We did not think Hotels.com would recommend this hotel. I have stayed in Country Inn and Suites across the country and this by far the worst location. Our sink was so clogged, we had to brush our teeth in the bathtub until it was finally cleared. The staff was kind but it was the room that didn't meet our satisfaction.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inn & Suites standards.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Upgrade furnishings.
Location: Can't say, were in town for funeral.
Staff excellent. Rooms a little worn. Clean. Can't say much more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IL

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: bed
Cons: When I was eating breakfast. The employees who works around there. No one greeting the guests at all. It would be nice if they have smileys face.
Overall is good. I like almost everything. it would be great if the employees greet the guests more and put the smileys face too.