Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Staff was very friendly upon our arrival and checking in. Several places to choose from to eat near hotel. Room was very clean and comfortable. Hotel had a nice indoor pool and fitness center. Had a very good selection of food items for breakfast. Would stay there again when back in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Although it was little dated the hotel overall was nice, however I would only not return to this hotel based on lack of customer service. We had to wait several minutes both checking in and out until someone came to the desk to even greet us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Great Hotel Close to IND Airport - 10/10

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Staff, comfort, overall feel.
Location: I chose the hotel for the proximity to the Indianapolis Intl. Airport. For travelers, this is a great place to spend the night.
I booked a room at this hotel at the very last minute due to a threatening snow storm and was extremely pleased with the experience. From the first moment I entered the hotel, the staff was welcoming and very friendly. Check-in was a breeze and was made even more enjoyable by the staff member with whom I dealt. The room itself was clean, comfy, and spacious. I couldn't have been more pleased with the experience within the room. Check-out was very easy and the staff was considerate throughout the visit. I arranged to take the complimentary shuttle from the hotel to the airport. The driver was courteous and offered to take my bags and stow them for me. Hard to beat such great service. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sartell mn

Two night stay.

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Room was nice and clean we arrived around 3 a.m. Didn't get up in time for breakfast ,was disappointed. The coffee pot in room didn't work another disappointment.The bed and blankets were very comfortable, pool area was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom central Wisconsin

Cleanest hotel ever!

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, friendliness, reasonable cost, convenient
Cons: blanket was warm & cozy but a bit too heavy
Location: Located near the airport, very close to freeway, convenient restaurants nearby
We came to Indy for the Big 10 Championship game. The hotel is very, very clean. Every staff person was friendly and helpful. The free breakfast and available coffee & cookies were great. The hotel is easy to find & it was a quick trip downtown from there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio-go bucks

A nice place to stay close to Lucas Oil Stadium

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: It was close to at least on or two all night places to eat. We had a bad experience at the closest restaurant, but that is not the motel's fault.
We were only 15 minutes from Lucas Oil Stadium. The staff was friendly and helpful. Nice breakfast, enjoyed one of the to go bags, also. The bed was even comfortable. We would stay again in a heart beat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Cons: Beds are very uncomfortable.
Staff was very helpful and very friendly. Room was nice, though very noisy from traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Clean, friendly, helpful. Shuttle service.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Clean, no outside noises, no next door noises. Excellent services: shuttle driver, desk clerk. Thank you to both.
Cons: Nothing.
Picked up at the airport, late at night and room was ready and waiting, no hassles about sign in, went straight to room, this meant a lot, as we had just flown in from California and was tired and jet-legged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here overnight before a flight. The room was clean and nice. the price was great! The only problem we encountered was kids running in the room above us. We contacted the front desk and it was taken care of promptly. The breakfast was good, NOT microwaved stuff on styrofoam plates. Great coffee! The staff was always friendly and helpful!