Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montgomery, AL

Nice Hotel close to the airport...

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: I worked and made it late for several days to the hotel and the night staff is simply amazing with their caring attitude.Room comfort was fantastic.
Cons: Include Microwave in rooms. It's a bit of a dealbreaker to have to go downstairs to use the microwave.
I enjoyed my stay. 5 stars treatment. Front desk was very helpful especially Bill. Just a minor recommendation that the Bistro downstairs could stay open late for night travelers like me and others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Watch for hidden cost. Listed free parking and free airport shuttle. Cost $30 for "long term parking" while we were away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 9, 2015
We have 2 kids and were upgraded for free to a suite. They also allowed us to check in early and since we didn't have to be to the airport until 3pm they allowed us to check out late as well. The pool was great for the kids too! Wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super friendly and professional hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Staff was super friendly and it's nice that they have a full service bistro on site. Business facilities are complete and airy as well as nicely lit. Lobby and cafe are spacious. Our family trip was just that much more pleasant for having stayed there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice affordable hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Nice clean friendly hotel thats conveniently located ten minutes from downtown!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
The staff was extremely friendly. The room very comfortable. The hotel is located in an area where there is not many restaurants. The hotel had a Bistro that had a good selection and good quality meals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keithfrom Cambridge

Indy airport hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
...handy for the airport, free parking and WiFi - excellent room quality. Menu in restaurant is ok but limited. Staff friendly and engaged.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Decent Courtyard - Close to the Airport

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Close to the hotel and had a shuttle.
It was a decent Courtyard Marriott. You really can't go wrong with most Courtyards. This one was a little small and outdated. Small rooms, small bathrooms. But it was close to everything I needed to do while there on business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pleasant

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Clean, easy check-in, friendly staff. Good hot breakfast